Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Sham Suman

A,B ward near Mahalaxmi Mandir, Opp Ghati Darwaja, Jotiba Road Kolhapur. Kolhapur India 416012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Restaurant
  • Interior
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Reception Area
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Jun
atHotel Sham Suman
58%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhyuday KastureHotel Sham Suman is a very good hotel for family.Very near to Mahalaxmi temple makes it even more special. However the service and general staff behav..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Sham Suman
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Car Rental
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • 24 hour security
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 517 Reviews
    58%Guests
    Recommend
    4.5Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 18 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Apr

    It is good experience staying in that hotel but too much cost

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sham SumanManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the rating and the review shared. Do give us another chance to serve you in future.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 23 Feb

    Hotel Sham Suman is a very good hotel for family.Very near to Mahalaxmi temple makes it even more special. However the service and general staff behaviour needs to be addressed to be more professional

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Sham SumanManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the rating and review shared. We are glad to have you at our place. You review says that you have enjoyed your stay at our place and are impressed by our services. Do give us another chance to serve you in your next visit to Kolhapur.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved