Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Woodland

204, 'e' ward, near aditya corner, tarabai park Kolhapur India 416003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos116 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel Woodland
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Sachin BidkarExcellent hotel with this price.....Staff is co oprative....Room Service also fast..Read All Reviews
₹ 2395
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Kolhapur
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    48Rooms
    • Baggage Room
    • Laptop Available on Hire
    • Courier Service
    • Dining Hall
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Ironing Service
    • Taxi Services
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Free Local Calls
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • hot / cold water
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Packed Lunches
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Party hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bus Train Air Ticketing
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Car Rental
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Food Facility
    • Beauty Salon - on charge
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Internet Access
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Currency Exchange
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Paid Transfers
    • Fax Machine
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5178 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Excellent hotel with this price.....Staff is co oprative....Room Service also fast

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel WoodlandManager replied in 41 minutes

    Dear Mr.Sachin Bidkar, Greetings from woodland Kolhapur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Woodland Kolhapur. We are delighted to have you stay with us, and it was indeed a pleasure serving you. My team and I hope that you enjoyed your stay & services extended to you were up to your expectations. Thank you From Woodland Team......

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Quality of BED is really worst ,It looks good but you can not sleep even if you do you will feel back pain.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel WoodlandManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Anil Bhendarkar, Greetings from woodland Kolhapur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Woodland Kolhapur. We are delighted to have you stay with us, and it was indeed a pleasure serving you. Sorry for inconvenience & thank's you for best feedback so we will be change forour bed. Thank you From Woodland Team......

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Sep

    A good hotel to stay which is in central and quiet location in Kolhapur. The ambience and stay in the room is comfortable with good quality restaurant.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel WoodlandManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. subbanna Jonnalagada, Greetings from woodland Kolhapur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Woodland Kolhapur. We are delighted to have you stay with us, and it was indeed a pleasure serving you. My team and I hope that you enjoyed your stay & services extended to you were up to your expectations. Thank you From Woodland Team......

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 21 Sep

    The staff was friendly and prompt. but inspite of complaining the flush and bathroom and dim light in my room were not repaired. so little unhappy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Hotel WoodlandManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest Mr. Bhavesh Panchal Greetings from woodland Kolhapur !!! Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Woodland Kolhapur. We are Sorry for inconvenience. My team and I hope that when your next visit our hotel we can change those things you mention above review. Sorry once again........

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 79 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved