Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Aura Cottage

shivpath, bivar road. near ward's lake main gate (10 seconds drive after crossing botanical garden) Shillong India 793001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos12 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Jan
atAura Cottage
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Nilanjana GhoshRoom is clean. Latrine is very clean. Service & maintenance is also good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Aura Cottage
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 55 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec

    Room is clean. Latrine is very clean. Service & maintenance is also good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aura CottageManager replied in 33 minutes

    Thank you for staying with us.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Dec

    Its walking distance from police bazar , calm and quite place , wooden banglow, rooms are net and clean, but no room heater is there and gyser is not working properly , we ask several times for on th

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aura CottageManager replied in 2 days

    Sorry for the inconvience caused to you. Room heater has been changed. Our Guest house is in the VIP area and we usually never face power cuts, that is the reason we were not equipped. Wooden houses look good with warm lights. There are attached washrooms with geysers the problem might be due to the power failure.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec

    It's most certainly value for money, located in a peaceful location, away from city, still close to it, you should definitely go for it!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aura CottageManager replied in a day

    Thank you for choosing us, would love to have you with us in future too.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Food facilities was not there. As such room and amenities was good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aura CottageManager replied in a day

    Food is always available on prior order, for all guests as it is a home stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Oct

    It was very nice staying in Aura Cottage. Situated in a very calm place. Highly reccomended to all 👍

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aura CottageManager replied in 18 hours

    Thank you Subrata, it was a pleasure having you with us.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved