Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

AURORA LIGHT RESIDENCY

4-A, Southwick, Near Eye foundation hospital, Coonoor road, Ooty. Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Aug
atAURORA LIGHT RESIDENCY
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Kanchem Sirikiwe stayed there for 1 day as there r no other visitors in that hotel we felt so lonely nd left that place....bt the room was nyc nd all facilities ar..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to AURORA LIGHT RESIDENCY
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Wifi
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Board Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 5245 Reviews
    87%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 5 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aurora Light ResidencyManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Jaseel Thank you for your ratings. Hope your will stay little longer next time to enjoy your staying before ratting the same. Rgds Dcruz - **********

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 1 Aug

    Have to improve more. Not a good treating. ☹️

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aurora Light ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Mohamed You stayed in a Dlx room for one day and have bluntly mentioned improvement and treatment are required without indicating specifically what needs to be improved and treated without which we don;t find any good reason as to how can we reply you. Rgds Dcruz ..

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 25 Jul

    we stayed there for 1 day as there r no other visitors in that hotel we felt so lonely nd left that place....bt the room was nyc nd all facilities are gud..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aurora Light ResidencyManager replied in a day

    Dear Kanchen Thank you for your review. You have booked on 18th July for one day in a Std room from 19th. Apparently being Thursday there wasn’t any crowd in Ooty where as on 21st the hotel was packed. However we understand you were settled in your room and hopefully enjoyed you stay too from our residential room service personnel who are there always to serve the guests at any time. Therefore your feeling of lonesome was not at all having any relevance. Rgds Dcruz ...

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved