Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

AURORA LIGHT RESIDENCY

4-a, southwick, near eye foundation hospital, coonoor road, ooty. Ooty India 643001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atAURORA LIGHT RESIDENCY
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sri Ithepallithis is the worst hotel because there is no power backup flusher not working bathroom,water problem, water coming to romm at the time raining through ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to AURORA LIGHT RESIDENCY
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Wifi
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Board Room
    • Free Wifi
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Reception
    • Front Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Dining Hall
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 5152 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Dec

    this is the worst hotel because there is no power backup flusher not working bathroom,water problem, water coming to romm at the time raining through closed windows.totally it is worthless and waste o

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct

    Good Hotel. Neat and clean and staffs are friendly. Deluxe room is not upto mark as the difference between deluxe room and standard room is an additional window for which you will have to pay more tha

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Aurora Light ResidencyManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr. Midhun Chandra, Thanks for your valuable feedback. Glad that you had a pleasant stay. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved