Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bagga Vilas

413-414, lane no. 3, opposite chander shekar azad park raja park Jaipur India 302004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atBagga Vilas
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Hanumant SachanHotel owner is very cooperative and take care of everything personally. Hotel is in very nice location with upscale market nearby ,with all facilities..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bagga Vilas
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.8 / 523 Reviews
      69%Guests
      Recommend
      2.8Service Quality
      2.7Amenities
      3.9Food & Drinks
      3.2Location
      4.1Cleanliness
      3.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Dec
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Oct

      Hotel owner is very cooperative and take care of everything personally. Hotel is in very nice location with upscale market nearby ,with all facilities. Nice hotel in nice place

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Bagga VilasManager replied in 6 minutes

      thanks...for ur stay in ur hotel..we look forward for ur visit in futture.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Oct

      Just to let you know that they take GST above the prices.. and they don't even provide a proper bill for that which I feel is unfair.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Bagga VilasManager replied in 23 days

      Dear ms Rana, Thank you for your stay in our hotel. We are sorry about the service provided as it was due to lack of staff because of festive season. We hope to serve you better in future.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Bagga VilasManager replied in 38 minutes

      Dear Sir, Our customer Dhiren check in wasfrom 27.7.17 12 noon and check out is on 31.7.17. 12 noon. Instead the guest checked in on the night of 26 July hence a day earlier hence he has been asked to pay Rs 900 in cash for an extra day. Moreover he checked into AC room instead of non AC standard room. Actually he is supposed to pay another Rs 1600 extra i.e 400 extra per day for 4 days . But due to mistake i have waived off Rs 1600. thank you.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 22 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved