Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Satkar Hotel

187,barodia scheme banipark, jaipur Jaipur India 302006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos67 Photos
  • Exterior View
  • Reception
  • Restaurant
  • Interior
  • Interior
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Facilities
  • Bathroom
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Apr
atSatkar Hotel
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Raj MishraRoom is too small. Cleanness is too poor. TVis too old . Remote and in the morning TV was not working. Remote is not working...Read All Reviews
₹ 630
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Satkar Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 546 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.8Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 22 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 18 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 11 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Jan

    I have never seen that third class hotel* room was so dirty , was room was so dirty , you can't enter in washroom , I booked two room there , but when I went there , immediately I booked other hotel f

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Satkar HotelManager replied in 24 minutes

    sir, you came at 31 dec when all hotels was full due to high season,tarrife was just more than double,so u was unhappy, also you stayed whole night and check out at jan 1 morning.we always try to keep room neat n clean,we had 60%occupency of foreign tourist round the year, this is our bread and butter, god forgive you and us

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Room is too small. Cleanness is too poor. TVis too old . Remote and in the morning TV was not working. Remote is not working.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Satkar HotelManager replied in 4 hours

    this is budget hotel , we try to improve service,guest not tell anything to us,we are providing neat n clean room.room size is 10×10,guest may be rather usesd 5 star hotel but this is budget hotel.we are always try to provide good service in less money.god forgive guest n us

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved