Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Golden Deluxe

17-18, kanti nagar opposite polovictory cinema hall Jaipur India 302016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Golden Deluxe
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohit BhatiaOverall hotel was good service was very fast. There was no exhaust in the bathroom..Read All Reviews
₹ 1290
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Jaipur
    12:00Check In
    10:30Check Out
    25Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5104 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Overall hotel was good service was very fast. There was no exhaust in the bathroom

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden DeluxeManager replied in 2 hours

    thank you sir for rating and writing review for our hote as we wirk hard to provide you good service i.e.value for money but in some bathroom we are not having vent for putting exhaust thats why it was missing but we will find some solution for that..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct

    Best stay..... nice behavior... value for money... I would recommend this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden DeluxeManager replied in 4 minutes

    Thank you sir for writing review for our hotel it means alot to us as it helps us keep putting the efforts in right direction to give the best results and experience

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Oct

    you get what you pay.for travellers who will stay outside in day time will find this hotel ok as nothing much is needed after evening.food is good but the rooms are not as per high standards and they

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Golden DeluxeManager replied in a day

    thank you for sparing time for writing a review for our hotel as it shows the picture of your staff working properly or not but if you have complained about blankets and towels are not up to tbe mark you must have got it replaced by them only but on my part i will keep a check on complaint bought by you infront of me ...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved