Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bamyan-The Boutique Hotel

6 A, Ring Road, Lajpat Nagar - 4,Near Moolchand Flyover, Delhi India 110024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos40 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 26 Sep
atBamyan-The Boutique Hotel
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek AggarwalThis is about my extended stay at the hotel. Based on my earlier feedback w.r.t. my 1st nights stay at the hotel, things did improve a bit and my room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2740.2
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bamyan-The Boutique Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Internet Access
    • Doctor on Call
    • wi fi
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Car Rental
    • Business Center
    • Valet service
    • Taxi Services
    • Conference Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    LA La Arun Kumar
    1 /5

    This was my 5th time stay in the same hotel.But unfortunately very bad experience I faced for the first time.Vey bad.Hotel is more fully bothered about booking for small events lik

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SR Shivam Rastogi
    5 /5

    Overall experience was nice while residing in this hotel. Nearby locality was also nice ,walking few steps you can find the metro station and bus stand too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    Thank you so much for your feedback...plz visit soon

    VR Vandana Ramkrishna
    5 /5

    Situated right next to the Moochand Metro station - makes commute very easy. Staff very courteous and polite. Food is excellent. Could be a little more cleaner. Overall value for m

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thank you for the compliment , we will try our level best for the cleaning.. !!!!!

    LR Lamba Rahul
    2 /5

    I had to wait for almost 2 hours to get a room despite an advance booking and confirmation *. The location of the hotel is good but they should not let guests wait for so long.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest, sorry for the experience !!!!

    SI Sunil Iska
    2 /5

    they chargextaordinari money by way of bed and food looting money very bad experience

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir. as per your booking it was dbl occupancy and you were on tpl occupancy ,so we have charged for extra person,even this booking was on ep plan basis but we have given you b/fast comlimentary.

    Close
    La Arun Kumar2018, 13 Apr
    atBamyan The Boutique Hotel

    This was my 5th time stay in the same hotel.But unfortunately very bad experience I faced for the first time.Vey bad.Hotel is more fully bothered about booking for small events like birthday functions and engagements etch.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved