Hotel

Hotel Bayul Gangtok

m.g. marg, gangtok - 737101, sikkim, india Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atHotel Bayul Gangtok
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Dharam Jainhotel is not as good as shown in *****. it is just like a guest house...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
13Rooms

    Location

    2.7 / 56 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    2.7Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.9Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    2.6Cleanliness
    2.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 27 Mar

    hotel is not as good as shown in *****. it is just like a guest house.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Bayul GangtokManager replied in 2 months

    We thank you for your comments, but if you could please go to are reviews it is self explained.. thank you sir soo much. we wish to have you with us again to serve you much better

    1 / 52017, 13 Mar

    It's a horrible experience I would rather say it's a nightmare.Worst service I have ever had. These people are taking one hour for one drink and another half an hour for the complementary.They can't h

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Hotel Bayul GangtokManager replied in a month

    Dear Mr. Vikram, We thank you for coming to our restaurant, and we are very sorry for what you faced but we have not received a comment card from you which was given to you you sir, we humbly appologise and request you to please go through our reviews

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 20 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Feb

    Not up to the expectation..... Don't waste your money. There are more hotels in less than this price. Location wise excellent but this hotel is not value for money. ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel Bayul GangtokManager replied in 10 hours

    We thank you for choosing our Hotel Mr. Manmohan for a few days stay with us & for your kind comments and you may recollect you were never in your room at all nor you had your food with us to enjoy yourself and our service we have a huge collection of various good comments but we still consider your comments. We wish you all the best and once again thank you for your kind openion

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 31 Dec

    Rooms are not up to the mark, not hygenic... washroom not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Hotel Bayul GangtokManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Kindly accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We will try to improve the quality of our services and rooms.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved