Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Berries

upper arithang road near all india radio quater Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Nov
atHotel Berries
65%Guest recommend this hotel
Shiv SolankiI want to give a big ZERO to this hotel but no option is there for 0.I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.Hotel staff was not cooperative.Hygie..Read All Reviews
₹ 2100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Berries
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 520 Reviews
    65%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.3Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Jan

    I want to give a big ZERO to this hotel but no option is there for 0.I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.Hotel staff was not cooperative.Hygiene was not there.Attached snaps will tell truth.Ma

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Hotel BerriesManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, We apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We are trying to improve our services asap.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 27 Dec

    no lift..food only at 6th floor.no room service.no Wi-Fi at room..only at reception area..mg road 1km downstairs..very steep..no transportation provided.book at your own risk.hotel manager arrogant..a

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel BerriesManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, We apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We are trying to improve our services asap.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 19 Dec

    the location of the hotel is not good it is far away from mg marg.the older people may feel uncomfortable as it lower prt

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel BerriesManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, We apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We are trying to improve our services asap.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved