Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Berries

Upper Arithang Road Near All India Radio Quater Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos27 Photos
Travellers Photos2 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atHotel Berries
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Pratik KaseraThe hotel was up to the mark. The rooms were neat and clean. The service of the staffs were very good. Only the problem was with the location of the ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2100
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Berries
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Shiv Solanki
    1 /5

    I want to give a big ZERO to this hotel but no option is there for 0.I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.Hotel staff was not cooperative.Hygiene was not there.Attached snap

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, We apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We are trying to improve our services asap.

    SC Shankar Chopra
    1 /5

    no lift..food only at 6th floor.no room service.no Wi-Fi at room..only at reception area..mg road 1km downstairs..very steep..no transportation provided.book at your own risk.hotel

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, We apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We are trying to improve our services asap.

    SP Saikat Patra
    1 /5

    the location of the hotel is not good it is far away from mg marg.the older people may feel uncomfortable as it lower prt

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, We apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We are trying to improve our services asap.

    RM Rajiv Mehra
    4 /5

    location is a bit problem otherwise everything was good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Looking forward to welcome you once again.

    TC Tarak Choudhury
    4 /5

    good view and awesome hotel.highly recommended for others.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    thank you for your feedback hope to see you again.

    Close
    Shiv Solanki2017, 2 Jan
    atHotel Berries

    I want to give a big ZERO to this hotel but no option is there for 0.I will never recommend this hotel to anyone.Hotel staff was not cooperative.Hygiene was not there.Attached snaps will tell truth.Manager every time wants to ****** guests for taxi arrangement. Service is also third class...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved