Hotel

Hotel Bhargav Grand

hotel bhargav grand, near dto office, betkuchi, lokhra Guwahati India 781034
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Bhargav Grand
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Ritam MuhuryIt didn't satisfy my expectations. The Wi-Fi was not functioning in room no 1001. There was not hot water facility available. The breakfast had limite..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Guwahati
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
44Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Reception

Location

4.0 / 534 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.3Cleanliness
3.9Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Aug

It didn't satisfy my expectations. The Wi-Fi was not functioning in room no 1001. There was not hot water facility available. The breakfast had limited varieties and tasteless

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
Hotel Bhargav GrandManager replied in 11 minutes

Thank you for writing your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience cost to you during your stay with us. We will look into each issue that you have mentioned, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel services and amenities.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 Aug

i was not provided with the tax invoice by either from this hotel .. for the total amount which i have paid for 2 night of stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Bhargav GrandManager replied in 33 minutes

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and apologize for the inconvenience cost to you. We will look into the issue that you have mentioned, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel services.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Bhargav GrandManager replied in an hour

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 25 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved