Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bhargav Grand

hotel bhargav grand, near dto office, betkuchi, lokhra Guwahati India 781034
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atHotel Bhargav Grand
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Dilasha SethBhargava is a terrible hotel. Dirty linens, big spiders in rooms, dirty towels... Unprofessional staff.. Nothing was good about the hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Bhargav Grand
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    29Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 543 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 22 Nov

    Bhargava is a terrible hotel. Dirty linens, big spiders in rooms, dirty towels... Unprofessional staff.. Nothing was good about the hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Bhargav GrandManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We will look into each issue that you have mentioned, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel services and amenities.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Nov

    Breakfast is not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Bhargav GrandManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for writing your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We will look into the issue that you have mentioned, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel services.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Oct

    I have booked it for 3 days* Hotel charged me 900 Rs for GST. **

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved