Hotel

Black Beach Resort

north cliff end, thiruvambadi beach, Varkala India 695141
View on Map
Hotelier Photos109 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atBlack Beach Resort
84%Guest recommend this hotel
SOMADUTTA TRIPATHYAfter staying in 3-4 star properties in Coachin, Munnar, Thekkady and Kumarakom during our 9 days trip to Kerala with my wife and infant, I was expect..Read All Reviews
₹ 2294₹ 2999per room per nightSAVE ₹ 705
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Varkala
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
11Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Free Wifi
  • 24 hour security
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

4.2 / 5121 Reviews
84%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.3Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.1Value For Money
1 / 52017, 18 Aug

After staying in 3-4 star properties in Coachin, Munnar, Thekkady and Kumarakom during our 9 days trip to Kerala with my wife and infant, I was expecting the same facilities during one night stay in V

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 25 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Aug

it's very nice hotel at decent cost and it's on the beach .. I had a good stay there

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 62 times
Black Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

Dear Shekar, Greetings from Black Beach, Thank you for your stay and review us on Go Ibibo, We are delighted to hear your positive feedbacks and on behalf of our team, we thank you for all your kind words. And, our team would be more than welcome to host you on your next visit to Varkala.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Aug

Door latch does not work, Uncleaned room, no supply of hot water , good over charge ,towel with ..stains, no intercom need to use personal cellphone for room service

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Black Beach ResortManager replied in 14 days

Dear Bhumika, Greetings from Black Beach, Thank you for your stay and time to review us, But, please note that we usually take the feedbacks seriously and ensure to cover up them timely during the stay itself. And, had you raised the complain at the time of stay itself with our Resort Manager - Vineeth, we could have assured you a better service then. Anyhow, we regret for the negative experience you had and would like to inform that Food is nominally priced as this being a 3 Star - Sea Food Restaurant and regarding the Intercom, the work is in progress and will be over in a week or two. And, we assure you a better experience on your next stay at Varakla also , you may contact me directly for any support/ assistance needed then. Hoping to host you soon ...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Jul

nice hotel rooms are very good .But restaurant food was worst.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
Black Beach ResortManager replied in 32 minutes

Dear Suhas, Greetings from Black Beach, Thank you for your review and stay with us, We thank you for your appreciation of the hotel but also, we have taken a serious note raised for food and would ensure to take necessary steps to avert any such concerns being raised as we always believe to give the best. And, we request to please visit us again and contact me directly on your next visit, as we want to ensure that you have only fond memories with us and nothing else. Thats me and my teams promise to U !

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved