Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Bravura Gold Resort

NH 58,Delhi roorkee highway by pass road ,Partapur Meerut India 250103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos67 Photos
  • Facade
  • Premium Junior Suite
  • Premium Executive Room
  • Premium Room
  • Room Image
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Reception Area
  • Entrance
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Jun
atBravura Gold Resort
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Subhash MehtaWell maintained. Location very suitable to clients, Well behaved staff and prompt service. Good place to stay..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bravura Gold Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    21Rooms
    • Spa
    • ceiling fan
    • Air-condition
    • Swimming pool
    • Restaurants
    • hot / cold water
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Bar/Lounge
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • 2 bottles of complimentary water per day
    • Emergency lighting
    • Air Conditioning
    • Bar / Lounge
    • SPA & TREATMENT
    • Hairdryer
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Steam bath
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • Non-Smoking room
    • Sauna
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Jacuzzi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Air-conditioning
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Lobby
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Bathroom Amenities
    • Photocopying
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Bar
    • Housekeeping
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Television
    • Parking
    • Conference Facilities
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Hot Water
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Non-smoking rooms available
    • a flat screen TV
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Onsite Parking
    • All rooms have a TV with local Pattaya News
    • Conference Facility
    • room service
    • Reception
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 561 Reviews
    57%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.5Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Jun

    pathatic room service and food is really not up to the mark as per the charges.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 May

    Attitude of hotel staff not welcoming. Dinner was stale and horrible. Breakfast - Order served incomplete yet charged fully. The hotel claims 4/5 star. It's not worth 2 star. Very dissatisfied will ne

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bravura Gold ResortManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings for the day!!! We are extremely alarmed by your statement regarding your comments during your stay with us. we take these situations very seriously indeed. I am sorry, that you found our food services not up to the mark. We tried to make your stay comfortable, as you booked the premium room and we have upgraded you to our executive room. I agree that we cannot get it right all of the time but we hope that when we make a mistake we really try to rectify it during the guests stay, to ensure that they leave us feeling happy and relaxed. Request you to give us a chance to offer you a satisfied experience with us. Please do contact us so that we can make you feel better regarding next stay with us. Warm Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 26 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 14 May

    nice hotel ..good location ..easy to reach..as it is on dehli road...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bravura Gold ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr.Mishra, Greetings for the day!!! Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back. Regards Dimple Gaur

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 10 May

    Worst hotel stay of mine.neither service is good ,room phone is not working ,Reception staff behaviour is very bad,rooms too small .Mistake in bills

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Bravura Gold ResortManager replied in 14 hours

    Dear Mr.Pankaj Greetings for the day!!! This is to bring to your kind notice that, we tried our best to make your stay comfortable at bravura gold resort. This is to inform you that the night staff has checked your room phone in front of you which was in working stage as you have ordered for IRD from your room . When you came to reception for c/out, you were not aware of your room neither you were telling the correct name. Our executive very politely asked you for your room no. I would like to correct that, there was no mistake in room bill from hotel side, you were continuously forcing reception staff to change your room bill to your colleague's name, who was staying in another room ,as your extras bill amount was more than your colleague's room. The reason you told us to change the bill was that you were not entitled for such big amount. So it was not possible for hotel staff to change the room bills. Please reach out to me directly at fom@bravuraresort.com . It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Meerut

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved