Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Brindaban

Bisra Road, Rourkela, Odisha Rourkela India 769001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos11 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atHotel Brindaban
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Krisan Jitanistayed for the 4th time in this hotel. great staff. Recommend place for people looking to stay in Rourkela...Read All Reviews
₹ 1595
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Brindaban
    09:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    63Rooms
    • Shared Lounge
    • Courier Service
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • CCTV
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • ATM / Banking
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DS Debendra Sahu
    3 /5

    worst front office experience. Booked Club room and refused for same. having confirm booking and told it is Full. Given worst room. better not book it in this hotel. even written t

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PH Prabhu Hiremath
    4 /5

    very good attitude of the service staff.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    NC Naved Chugtai
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PS Priyaranjan Srivastava
    4 /5

    Good services n worth for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Thank you so much for your love and support.

    NC Naved Chugtai
    3 /5

    booked Club room. At the time of check in hotel says it is full.. upgrade in classic room which was very small and bad tube primer room. kindly refund my amount due to cheting by

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Sir, we are really sorry for the inconvenience.We have upgraded to the higher category of room, but if the room was not up to your expectations then you could have asked for other room or talked to the manager.We are always here to give you the best of our service,as your satisfaction is our goal.

    Close
    Debendra Sahu2018, 21 Sep
    atHotel Brindaban

    worst front office experience. Booked Club room and refused for same. having confirm booking and told it is Full. Given worst room. better not book it in this hotel. even written to Goibbio but no reply from their side.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved