Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Bundelkhand Palace

naveen market near railway station, civil lines lalitpur Lalitpur India 284403
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Oct
atHotel Bundelkhand Palace
40%Guest recommend this hotel
Pankaj AnuragiHotel staff is good and helping but the cost according to room condition not appreciable.. quality of food is satisfactory according to pricing..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Bundelkhand Palace
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Front Desk
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • 24 hour reception
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    BD Baleshwar Dayal
    1 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Thanks for rating us and we will serve you better in your next visit.

    OP Omkar Pachauri
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Thanks you so much for rating us.

    PA Pankaj Anuragi
    2 /5

    Hotel staff is good and helping but the cost according to room condition not appreciable.. quality of food is satisfactory according to pricing

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 13 days

    Thank you for your valuable feedback on our various services. We are happy indeed to note that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. It help us to motivate our team member to do the best. Thanking you for your patronage and looking forward to serve you better

    NT Nagesh Tripathi
    2 /5

    AC not working 3 rooms chang in night , fooding very bad, no professional chief in kitchen overall west of money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Thank you for your feedback. We are not able to meet your expectations that make your experience a memorable one.We will look into this issue and resolve it.Once again sorry for the inconvenience.

    DS Dhirendra Shukla
    1 /5

    very bad experience...like security bad feeling & no parking

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you the resolutions of concern issues in your next visit.

    Close
    Baleshwar Dayal2018, 10 Aug
    atHotel Bundelkhand Palace

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved