Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Paras

city square mall, sawarkar chowk, sarafkatra bazar near ghanta ghar, lalitpur Lalitpur India 284403
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atHotel Paras
95%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajiv Kumargood location middle in the market good service behaviour of staff is supportive..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Lalitpur
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.7 / 522 Reviews
      95%Guests
      Recommend
      4.7Service Quality
      4.8Amenities
      3.6Food & Drinks
      4.8Location
      5.0Cleanliness
      4.8Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Oct

      good location middle in the market good service behaviour of staff is supportive

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ParasManager replied in 3 days

      Dear Sir, Thank you for your invaluable feedback on our various services. We are happy indeed to note that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. It help us to motivate our team member to do the best. Thanking you for your patronage and looking forward to serve you better.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ParasManager replied in 7 days

      Dear Sir, Thank you for your time given to express your feedback about your visit to our property. We are delighted to know that you liked our property and services. Looking forward to welcoming you again.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 27 Sep

      hotel is good staff are not sincere as per need of costmar because servis is very poor try to improve service as per need of costmar

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ParasManager replied in 15 days

      Dear Sir, Guest feedback is very important to us and we take your feedback very seriously. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. However, we were not able to achieve the same during your stay which we deeply regret. We assure you of a flawless stay in the future. Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays!

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved