Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Casagrand

H-33/40, DLF City Phase-I, Near Sikanderpur Metro station Gurgaon India 122002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos48 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atCasagrand
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Varun Sharmanice place to stay... stayed for couple of days.. staff is cooperative as well as active.. nice and clean rooms.. good stay....Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Casagrand
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    BY Bhavani Yerrapalli
    3 /5

    Place Is OK to stay. If you need Metro access may be a place on the phase 2 side would help. Was put in a smaller room for few days before shifting to a better room. There is no

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PJ Pankaj Jain
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AB Akshay Bagmar
    4 /5

    good food and staff

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    Thankyou Sir, for your efforts to take your percious time to such a positive and wonderful review and rating . Appreciate a lot. Do recommend Casagrand to your friends and family on their next visit to Gurgaon. Look forward to serve you

    VK Vaishnavi Kandwal
    1 /5

    The hotel doesn't look at all as advertised on the website. first of all, despite pre-booking, the room was given to me after a tedious wait of 45 minutes. After getting the room,

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Vaishnavi, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience,it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience I would like to mention that none of our pics advertised are any different from what we actually provide. I sincerely apologize u have to wait for 15-20 mins as we were sold out on the dates though we manage to accommodate last minute bookings. I'm sorry to hear the rooms weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. Regarding up keeping i did check on my own the plugs were all ok. We did offer u another room but i think u have some other plans to go to the airport due to some change in ur itinerary and were asking for refunds which u were denied... I apologize again for the inconvenience.

    PS Pooja Sihag
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Bhavani Yerrapalli2018, 23 Sep
    atCasagrand

    Place Is OK to stay. If you need Metro access may be a place on the phase 2 side would help. Was put in a smaller room for few days before shifting to a better room. There is no lift and the stairs are steep.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved