Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

CASTLE INN

Near Old Bus Stand Khandwa India 450001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos4 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atCASTLE INN
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Kamaldeep SinghHotel rooms are very good. rooms are also neat and clean. Food quality is very good. only vegetarian food is provided by hotel..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to CASTLE INN
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 593 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 18 Jun

    good hotel in khandwa

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Apr

    Hotel rooms are very good. rooms are also neat and clean. Food quality is very good. only vegetarian food is provided by hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Castle InnManager replied in 17 days

    We thank you sir for taking out your precious time to give us your valuable review. We always tend to better our services. We look forward to serve you in future. Warm regards, Management & Team

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Apr

    hotel is good, staff courteous, neat and tidy rooms. overall a good and comfortable stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Castle InnManager replied in 22 days

    We thank you sir for taking out your precious time to give us your valuable review. We always tend to better our services. We look forward to serve you in future. Warm regards, Management & Team

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Jan

    It is located just off the highway and next to the bus stand. While it may be convenient for travellers who arrive by bus, it is not the best for the rest. Rooms and bathrooms are average. Food is pre

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Castle InnManager replied in 4 months

    We thank you sir for taking out your precious time to give us your valuable review. We always tend to better our services. We look forward to serve you in future. Warm regards, Management & Team

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved