Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Central Hotel

Opposite Jhandewala Park (Under Ground Parking), Aminabad, Lucknow. Lucknow India 226018
View on Map
Hotelier Photos76 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 15 Oct
atCentral Hotel
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Anant AnkurWell the only thing i disliked was that there was no mirror in the room and neither it had the telephone in the can you ignore these basic t..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Central Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    • In-room amenities include flat screen TV with satellite TV channels
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Extra beds
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Remote control TV
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Luggage Rack
    • Hot & Cold Shower
    • Air Conditioning
    • 24-Hour Concierge
    • Work desk
    • Suites
    • Front Desk
    • Printer
    • Air-conditioning
    • Ironing Service
    • Cable and Satellite TV
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Dining area
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • room service
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • King / Twin bed will be offered subject to availability at the time of arrival
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Complimentary internet access
    • Restaurants
    • Key collection
    • Free Internet
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Housekeeping
    • Internet Access Wireless
    • Air-conditioning with individual control
    • Make up Mirror
    • Desk
    • King/ Twin Bedding
    • Early check-in
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Individually controlled air-conditioning
    • Free high speed Internet access
    • Hot Water
    • 32inch Flat screen LED TV
    • Hi Speed Wireless Internet
    • Porter Services Available
    • LCD TV with cable channels
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • and spacious
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Hot & cold shower
    • International direct dial telephone
    • LED TV
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Flatscreen with cable TV channels
    • Tea and coffee
    • Tea & Coffee
    • 24 hour security
    • Television
    • Free high speed Wi-Fi
    • Bellboy service
    • Electronic smoke detector
    • Direct dial phone
    • 24 hour security (Deprecared)
    • Public Restrooms
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free internet Wi-Fi access in villa and all villa area
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Coffee and Tea Facilities
    • High-Speed Internet Access
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AK Ayub Khan
    1 /5

    old man on the reception had no manners, he kept me waiting at lobby for 1hr

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    We are sorry you had to face this issue. We have resolved the same. We will make sure that such an issue would not be faced again.

    MC Mitun Chakraborty
    5 /5

    The Hotel Central is a good hotel situated in the busy streets of old Lucknow at Aminabad book Street.. I really like the service of the Hotel. It's a heritage hotel started since

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    MJ Manish Ji

    ek dum 3 rd class room.... humku wo room diya gaya jidmay machar thay...... bahut hi ganda...... koi naa jaay is hotel may ek dum bakwas..... chota chota saa room..... toilat bhi a

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 minutes

    Sir We are not sure what you are trying to say. We have given you a better room of ours which was en suite. All our rooms have bathroom attached. Also, for your complaint we immediately took an action. Not sure the reason for your review.

    AW Anas Wasti
    1 /5

    staff not good nd bathroom tabs not good nd water was not coming properly lift is not in hotel so I think this stay was not good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    We are sorry for the experience you had to face. We could have shifted you to a different room in case this was an issue. Hope you do not have to face such an issue the next time you visit.

    SK Sunil Kumar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    Thank you for the review.

    Ayub Khan2018, 9 Oct
    atCentral Hotel

    old man on the reception had no manners, he kept me waiting at lobby for 1hr

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved