Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chamundi Vasathi Gruha

near Suburb Bus Stand, Chandragupta Road, Mysore, Karnataka Mysore India 570001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atChamundi Vasathi Gruha
66%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chamundi Vasathi Gruha
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      Ratings & Reviews

      Sort By

      Filter By Category

      All Reviews

      What our guests say

      YP Yulia Ponomareva
      4 /5

      Stayed there for the second time and not dissuppointed

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
      BP Bhanu Prakadh
      3 /5

      Nice clean hotel very near to mysore bus stop

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 6 days

      Sir Thank You for your review and ratings.

      GS Gaurav Sethi
      1 /5

      worst hotel I had seen in my life, ground floor hotel has local bar, smell was coming from bedsheet, no water in washroom for 6 hours

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 4 months

      Sir its not local bar its bar and resturant and its not next to lodge entrance and none of my family ciistomers complained about it. About the bedsheets everyday we send it for washing its not loke we use it without washing if you could have asked to change it we would have changed it again. About water in washroom we have 24hours water supply

      BS Bala Subramanya
      5 /5

      Awesome room with excellent service Location awesome Thnx to raj and arun for making our stay beautiful

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in 5 months

      Thank you very much sir.

      SS Sasank Shekar
      1 /5

      as per our booking for Deluxe room of double bed for(3+3) occupancy ,we got one single bedroom and one double bedroom and I was charged ***** for two double bedrooms ******.

      Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

      Manager replied in a year

      Mr Sandeep as per ur booking it was 6 persons but were more persons which was not informed to us earlier.

      Close
      Yulia Ponomareva2018, 2 Oct
      atChamundi Vasathi Gruha

      Stayed there for the second time and not dissuppointed

      Question and Answer

      Sort By

      • Most Relevant
      • Recently Asked
      • Recently Answered

      Filter By Category

      Clear all
      Search Question
      Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved