Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Chamundi Vasathi Gruha

near Suburb Bus Stand, Chandragupta Road, Mysore, Karnataka Mysore India 570001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
2018, 17 Jul
atChamundi Vasathi Gruha
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chamundi Vasathi Gruha
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty


      3.0 / 54 Reviews
      2.7Service Quality
      5.0Food & Drinks
      3.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jan
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

      worst hotel I had seen in my life, ground floor hotel has local bar, smell was coming from bedsheet, no water in washroom for 6 hours

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Chamundi Vasathi GruhaManager replied in 4 months

      Sir its not local bar its bar and resturant and its not next to lodge entrance and none of my family ciistomers complained about it. About the bedsheets everyday we send it for washing its not loke we use it without washing if you could have asked to change it we would have changed it again. About water in washroom we have 24hours water supply

      5 / 52017, 29 Aug

      Awesome room with excellent service Location awesome Thnx to raj and arun for making our stay beautiful

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
      Chamundi Vasathi GruhaManager replied in 5 months

      Thank you very much sir.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 11 Oct

      as per our booking for Deluxe room of double bed for(3+3) occupancy ,we got one single bedroom and one double bedroom and I was charged ***** for two double bedrooms ******.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
      Chamundi Vasathi GruhaManager replied in a year

      Mr Sandeep as per ur booking it was 6 persons but were more persons which was not informed to us earlier.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved