Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Suvarna Residency

1015, Udayaravi Road, Kuvempunagar Mysore India 560023
View on Map
Hotelier Photos53 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Oct
atSuvarna Residency
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Swaathi MeiyappanHot water facility is not available all time.. only morning it is available .. other than that it is good place to stay and it is clean ....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Suvarna Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • 220 v. electricity
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • ceiling fan
    • TV LCD & Cable TV
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Daily newspaper
    • Taxi Services
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Rooftop Garden
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • room service
    • 24 hr security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Board Room
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Conference Facilities
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 220V electrical sockets
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Free local calls
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Doorman
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SC Sunil Cs
    5 /5

    very nice rooms and hotel staffs..i feel very nice and affordable price also..brkfast and lunch dinner room service availble..nice guys

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    hi, thanks for the review

    RK Rashmi K
    5 /5

    Good hotel for stay ..........

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 8 days

    thanks for the review

    RL Rajesh Levaku
    2 /5

    at the price** it is not good, its too high price, maintenance is not that much,**room is very small,

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    sorry to know you were disappointed. Dear sir, you booked a budget room and the room is small and has very minimum facilities. next time please book standard/deluxe or ask for an upgrade at the reception, we upgrade at very nominal price for prebooked guests if available

    SM Swaathi Meiyappan
    4 /5

    Hot water facility is not available all time.. only morning it is available .. other than that it is good place to stay and it is clean ..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    we give the hot water in bucket if required. thanks for the review

    AA Amit Agarwal
    4 /5

    Pls make bathroom good

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    sure sir, thanks for the feedback

    Close
    Sunil Cs2018, 7 Jul
    atSuvarna Residency

    very nice rooms and hotel staffs..i feel very nice and affordable price also..brkfast and lunch dinner room service availble..nice guys

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved