Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chandra Vilas Hotel

opp. central bus stand, station road, sindhi camp Jaipur India 302006
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atChandra Vilas Hotel
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Radhe Panchariyahotel owner is good superb location and service..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chandra Vilas Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5267 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Dec

    hotel owner is good superb location and service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chandra Vilas HotelManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for replying to us we value your feedback. We hope you had a safe journey and enjoyed your trip. In future next time we assure you that you will get better services and satisfaction. Please visit us again Have a good day.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Dec

    room service is very good and survice boy behebior is very good. Paisa basool hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chandra Vilas HotelManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for replying to us we value your feedback. We hope you had a safe journey and enjoyed your trip. In future next time we assure you that you will get better services and satisfaction. Please visit us again Have a good day.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Nov

    Location nice... In front of Bus stand. Parking facility provided... Room size not good... Small room. Room is made for only 2 people but they are giving option for 3rd person which is a fraud. Gey

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Chandra Vilas HotelManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for replying to us we value your feedback. We hope you had a safe journey and enjoyed your trip. In future next time we assure you that you will get better services and satisfaction. Please visit us again Have a good day.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved