Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chawla Guest House

7th floor times of india building, near vishal mega mart Patna India 8000001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atChawla Guest House
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Santosh PrasadBedsheet of room not clean....toilet very bad....location ok..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Patna
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    21Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.5 / 560 Reviews
      60%Guests
      Recommend
      2.5Service Quality
      2.5Amenities
      2.3Food & Drinks
      3.1Location
      2.2Cleanliness
      2.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Oct

      Bedsheet of room not clean....toilet very bad....location ok

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Sep

      very bed hours

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

      very bad experience in life because room was very dirty and bed &takiya very dirty

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Aug
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Chawla Guest HouseManager replied in 13 minutes

      Guest checked out

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Jul

      hotel was not ready and ac was not work hotel provide other hotel room that room was very bad

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Chawla Guest HouseManager replied in 13 days

      Because of electricity problem we could not give you good service. We are very sorry for the poor service . Next time we will be try to give you a well service

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved