Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chawla Guest House

7th floor times of india building, near vishal mega mart Patna India 8000001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos33+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jan
atChawla Guest House
59%Guest recommend this hotel
Seethiraju SanjayThe worst hotel i have ever been done on. There is no room service, working Hot water & AC ! They have the switch to these following at the managers r..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chawla Guest House
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    15Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.5 / 562 Reviews
      59%Guests
      Recommend
      2.5Service Quality
      2.5Amenities
      2.3Food & Drinks
      3.2Location
      2.2Cleanliness
      2.6Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Dec

      The worst hotel i have ever been done on. There is no room service, working Hot water & AC ! They have the switch to these following at the managers room and when ever you want it you need to go all t

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Chawla Guest HouseManager replied in 8 days

      sorry sir we will look into it.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 9 Nov

      cheap and beat and good location

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Chawla Guest HouseManager replied in 3 hours

      Thanks for the rating we wil look into it.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Oct

      Bedsheet of room not clean....toilet very bad....location ok

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Chawla Guest HouseManager replied in a month

      We will look into the housekeeping issue.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 9 Sep

      very bed hours

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Chawla Guest HouseManager replied in 2 months

      We will look into it.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

      very bad experience in life because room was very dirty and bed &takiya very dirty

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
      Chawla Guest HouseManager replied in 3 months

      We will look into it.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved