Hotel

Hotel Chetak

opp chittorgarh railway station, chittorgarh Chittaurgarh India 312001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atHotel Chetak
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Harshit Vermahotel manager provided me room which was stinky, uncleaned.then I told manger to change my room, the second was clean but no working fixtures like A..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Chittaurgarh
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
26Rooms

    Location

    2.9 / 559 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    2.6Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.2Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Jul

    hotel manager provided me room which was stinky, uncleaned.then I told manger to change my room, the second was clean but no working fixtures like AC,tv were not working..no hot water facility in ba

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Hotel ChetakManager replied in 17 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Chetak, Chittorgarh. Please allow us to express our sincere regrets at the fact that you did not enjoy your visit with regards to the downfall of our services. We are grateful to you for taking the time to give us your feedback and have also learnt from your specific comments.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Jul

    AC does not work , staff is not helpful, owner is not coperative,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Hotel ChetakManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Chetak, Chittorgarh. Please allow us to express our sincere regrets at the fact that you did not enjoy your visit with regards to the downfall of our services. We are grateful to you for taking the time to give us your feedback and have also learnt from your specific comments. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Jul

    Hotel is at good location. We booked two rooms but got one is good another was bad experience. Over all good hotel for tourists.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Hotel ChetakManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Chetak, Chittorgarh. We are glad to know that you liked the location of our hotel which is at the center of the city near to railway station. Please allow us to express our sincere regrets at the fact that your experience was not fully pleasant at our hotel. However we request all our guest to review and give recommendations at the onset as we could have taken steps instantly for the downfall. Hope to welcome and serve you again soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved