Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chettinadu Court

s.a.r.m. house (behind raja's palace), 11, ar. street, kanadukathan Karaikkudi India 630103
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atChettinadu Court
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Sundar RamachandhuranWORST EVER HOTEL AND MANAGEMENT EVER SEEN ! ! ! THEY CHEAT ON CUSTOMERS ! ! ! SIT ON CUSTOMER'S MONEY WITHOUT PROVIDING SERVICE ! ! I WOULD N'T REC..Read All Reviews
₹ 3680
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Karaikkudi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 532 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 2 Oct

    This hotel is 14km from Karaikudi and difficult to find.very costly restaurant. Room are good but Wi-Fi is not working. Complementary breakfast is ok.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 9 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 20 Oct

    WORST EVER HOTEL AND MANAGEMENT EVER SEEN ! ! ! THEY CHEAT ON CUSTOMERS ! ! ! SIT ON CUSTOMER'S MONEY WITHOUT PROVIDING SERVICE ! ! I WOULD N'T RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Chettinadu CourtManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir Having read the comment we feel that you have posted your remarks without knowing the terms and conditions while booking through Goibibo . Kindly be informed that the cancellation policy applicable for this booking was Non refundable . As an esteemed guest , We expect the normal formality of informing your inconvenience to stay at the resort either by calling or sending a mail to our reservation department . This is also to remind you that you had called our reservation office after the 3rd day of arrival date . We have only followed the norms mentioned in Goibibo which states that the particular booking would be Non refundable if the guest does not check In to the resort. The phrases mentioned in your feedback is completely unacceptable which is very rude and annoying . We belong to hospitality industry and our motto is to provide best services at all times , which means services offered has to be paid for . We never cheat nor violate the terms and conditions laid down between two parties We would appreciate if you could take some time to read through the previous comments which will make you understand the authenticity of Chettinadu Court We guarantee all our guests to enjoy our best hospitality at all times

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 10 Sep

    Very good property and excellent service hospitality by the support staffs.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved