Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Chhatrapati

664/b, deccan gymkhana near deccan bus stop Pune India 411004
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos48+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Feb
atHotel Chhatrapati
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Akasn KoregaveVery nice hotel. Neat and clean rooms.the staff of Hotel Chhatrapati was good.. I was happy with this hotel located at centre of pune city.. Safe for ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Chhatrapati
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.9 / 562 Reviews
      82%Guests
      Recommend
      3.9Service Quality
      3.7Amenities
      3.8Food & Drinks
      4.3Location
      4.2Cleanliness
      4.0Value For Money
      5 / 52018, 13 Feb

      Very nice hotel. Neat and clean rooms.the staff of Hotel Chhatrapati was good.. I was happy with this hotel located at centre of pune city.. Safe for those who travells with their family or single..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Feb

      It was surely not up to the mark. I paid a lot of amount of money on this hotel and it was a total disaster.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Feb
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 10 Feb

      electricity cut is there. when I reached electricity was not there

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Feb

      Prime location with easy access to other areas. Service also good only they should improve Wi-fi connectivity due to poor connection in rooms.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel ChhatrapatiManager replied in 4 hours

      Respected Sir, Thank you for your valuable review , It gives a great pleasure and Satisfaction of our team work. We always been keep trying to make your stay comfortable and Pleasant. We would be looking forward to serve you better n better..

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved