Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Chokhi Dhani - The Ethnic Village and Desert Camp Resort

kanoi village, near sam sand dune, after barricades, jaisalmer Jaisalmer India 345001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos63 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atChokhi Dhani - The Ethnic Village and Desert Camp Resort
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Nirmalsinh RathodVery nice n comfortable stay, we all enjoyed vry well...Read All Reviews
₹ 7999
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Chokhi Dhani - The Ethnic Village and Desert Camp Resort
    15:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 515 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Nov

    Very nice n comfortable stay, we all enjoyed vry well.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Feb

    Chokhi Dhani is in itself a brand name. The Jaipur village is exceptional. With same expectations, we booked Chokhi Dhani Desert Camp in Jaisalmer. But we were wrong. First of all,..about a welcome dr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Chokhi Dhani The Ethnic Village And Desert Camp ResortManager replied in 8 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience we caused you, making your visit unsatisfactory. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and it is unfortunate that you weren’t able to experience the same. We will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 11 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    2 / 52017, 5 Feb

    only name is big , waste of our money , nothing is good. food , service , staff, entertainment all very very poor quality. cold food served in plastic plates , water in plastic glass , manager is rude

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 980 times
    Chokhi Dhani - The Ethnic Village and Desert Camp ResortManager replied in 7 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention. First and foremost, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience we caused you, making your visit unsatisfactory. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and it is unfortunate that you weren’t able to experience the same. We will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel policies. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 29 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Chokhi Dhani The Ethnic Village And Desert Camp ResortManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest! Thank you for your stay with us at Chokhi Dhani Desert Camp, Jaisalmer and writing your very positive review about us!! We have communicated your due appreciation for our hotel staff as our guest's feedback would really motivate them and the complete team. We are glad that your found the rooms neat & clean, service attentive polite and enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for all the appreciation and recommendation. Looking forward for your continued patronage. Regards Team Chokhi Dhani, Jaisalmer

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved