Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel City Palace

hotel city palace , opp. astc, paltan bazar Guwahati India 781008
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atHotel City Palace
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Arnab SenStay for 3 nights. Not tasted the food, so can't comment on that. The room is big and clean along with the toilet. In the night I have seen some small..Read All Reviews
₹ 1800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel City Palace
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    63Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Extra Person / Child - Share the same room
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Restaurant
    • Doctor on Call
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Conference Hall
    • Free Internet Access
    • Power Backup
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5522 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Stay for 3 nights. Not tasted the food, so can't comment on that. The room is big and clean along with the toilet. In the night I have seen some small cockroaches, I advice the hotel authority to look

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel City PalaceManager replied in 2 hours

    Thanks for your review, Sir. Please visit again. Sorry for the inconvenience, we will make sure it doesn't happen again.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Dec

    overall experience was ok. the quantity of food they serve was not value for money. they didn't clean the room till the evening. it is ok for the business one day traveller not for the long stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel City PalaceManager replied in an hour

    Thanks for your review, Sir. Your room was not clean on 2nd december as you have not submitted the key in the reception for room cleaning in the morning when you are out rest in other days we have done the cleaning. In evening also if you have told us we have immediately cleaned the room. Sorry for the inconvenience.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved