Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Classic Residency

jwalapur road, Haridwar India 248409
View on Map
Hotelier Photos59 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atHotel Classic Residency
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinay JainOne of the worst experience. In future never select this hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2210
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Classic Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • Alcohol-free property
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Sun Deck
    • Shoeshine
    • Fireplace in lobby
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Dining area
    • Free Parking
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Dining Space
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • No alcohol is served
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Veranda
    • 24 hour security
    • Private parking
    • Swimming Pool
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.8 / 543 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 29 Nov

    One of the worst experience. In future never select this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Classic ResidencyManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Sir, Your continued support and suggestions have helped us to become better.I will check personally with my GM. Regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Nov

    Comfortable rooms.. Easy connectivity to har ki paudi from local transport...secured parking for vehicles...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Classic ResidencyManager replied in 21 minutes

    Thank you for taking time to review us and we are happy to hear that your stay was a pleasant one and we are also grateful for your kind words and appreciation of our services and the efforts of our staff. We hope that you would continue to stay with us again in the future.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Nov

    pathetic arrangements, very old property requires renovation especially in washrooms.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Classic ResidencyManager replied in 34 minutes

    We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 25 Sep

    Overall Hotel is good. But Bathrooms have some stains which should be cleaned for travellers.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Classic ResidencyManager replied in 4 hours

    We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved