Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Cliff View Residency

sar chok,lachung,sikkim Lachung India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atCliff View Residency
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Rahul RathiFood quality is really awesome...a very good view of the hills covered with snow...gr8 service....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Cliff View Residency
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Doctor on Call
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 519 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 27 Jan

    Food quality is really awesome...a very good view of the hills covered with snow...gr8 service..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cliff View ResidencyManager replied in 5 days

    thanks rahul

    5 / 52018, 27 Jan

    Good food . Good quality of rooms and a friendly staffs .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Cliff View ResidencyManager replied in 5 days

    Thanks Akash

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jul

    We are not stay in this hotel because road was closed then its unable to reach. After all I call the hotel and share this problem. But they are not giving any refund for non staying. Manager behaviour

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Cliff View ResidencyManager replied in 7 months

    iam owner of hotel if you have any problem like not check in hotel or not refund pls send Your Booking Id and check in date sorry for any misbehave i will check my staff

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 17 May

    Not worth of Rs **, very poor service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Cliff View ResidencyManager replied in 9 months

    sorrry but i will check so further provide good service

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 26 Jun

    nice to stay for those who wana have a budget hotel on such remote location.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Cliff View ResidencyManager replied in 13 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback... Looking forward to welcome you once again...

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved