Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, Goa

pedda uttor doxi, varca, salcete Goa India 403721
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atClub Mahindra Emerald Palms, Goa
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhavesh Gosarvery good and vast property.but little far from everything.varca beach is approx 20 minutes walk.colva beach is around 10 kms which is full of water s..Read All Reviews
₹ 8000
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    14:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    111Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.6 / 521 Reviews
      85%Guests
      Recommend
      4.6Service Quality
      4.5Amenities
      4.6Food & Drinks
      4.4Location
      4.7Cleanliness
      4.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
      4 / 52017, 15 Mar

      very good and vast property.but little far from everything.varca beach is approx 20 minutes walk.colva beach is around 10 kms which is full of water sports activities.one down point is no reataraunt n

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
      Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 16 Dec

      All facilities under one roof, don't have to venture out much as you are being taken care well. I have 4 rating because food is expensive!

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
      Club Mahindra Emerald Palms GoaManager replied in a month

      Dear Chandrakant, Thank you for your message and it is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your holidays at our resort. We are glad that our staff members were able to create a positive experience during your stay. We will take up the food part to the resort management team. We look forward to welcoming you again to our resorts. ... Regards Club Mahindra

      Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 10 Dec

      pros: good ambience, good food, near to beach cons: No lift, expensive food, taxi union at gate

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 981 times
      Club Mahindra Emerald Palms GoaManager replied in a month

      Dear Lovejeet, Thank you for your message. We appreciate your feedback and we will certainly pass it on to the resort team. Regards Club Mahindra

      Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Dec

      The taxi drivers outside the hotel are horrible and created a fight like situation with our office vehicle that had come to pick us. At that point even the hotel security did not help. Would never eve

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
      Club Mahindra Emerald Palms GoaManager replied in a month

      Dear Swapnil, Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We continuously strive hard to meet your needs and expectations, therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is unfortunate that we were not able to provide the experience we stand for. Please be rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns. Regards Club Mahindra

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved