Hotel

Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, Goa

pedda uttor doxi, varca, salcete Goa India 403721
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atClub Mahindra Emerald Palms, Goa
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhavesh Gosarvery good and vast property.but little far from everything.varca beach is approx 20 minutes walk.colva beach is around 10 kms which is full of water s..Read All Reviews
₹ 8000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
14:00Check In
10:00Check Out
111Rooms

    Location

    4.6 / 521 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    4 / 52017, 15 Mar

    very good and vast property.but little far from everything.varca beach is approx 20 minutes walk.colva beach is around 10 kms which is full of water sports activities.one down point is no reataraunt n

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 16 Dec

    All facilities under one roof, don't have to venture out much as you are being taken care well. I have 4 rating because food is expensive!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
    Club Mahindra Emerald Palms GoaManager replied in a month

    Dear Chandrakant, Thank you for your message and it is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your holidays at our resort. We are glad that our staff members were able to create a positive experience during your stay. We will take up the food part to the resort management team. We look forward to welcoming you again to our resorts. ... Regards Club Mahindra

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 10 Dec

    pros: good ambience, good food, near to beach cons: No lift, expensive food, taxi union at gate

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 981 times
    Club Mahindra Emerald Palms GoaManager replied in a month

    Dear Lovejeet, Thank you for your message. We appreciate your feedback and we will certainly pass it on to the resort team. Regards Club Mahindra

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 4 Dec

    The taxi drivers outside the hotel are horrible and created a fight like situation with our office vehicle that had come to pick us. At that point even the hotel security did not help. Would never eve

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 994 times
    Club Mahindra Emerald Palms GoaManager replied in a month

    Dear Swapnil, Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We continuously strive hard to meet your needs and expectations, therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is unfortunate that we were not able to provide the experience we stand for. Please be rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent any future occurrences. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns. Regards Club Mahindra

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved