Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, Goa

Pedda Uttor Doxi, Varca, Salcete Goa India 403721
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
  • Lobby
  • Lobby
  • Outdoor Dining
  • Lawn
  • Room
Travellers Photos31+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 May
atClub Mahindra Emerald Palms, Goa
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Harshit Shahone of the most beautiful resort i have stayed in. very nice rooms, helpful staff and very well maintained. thankyou for making my holiday memorable. ..Read All Reviews
₹ 8000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, Goa
    14:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    111Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Ballroom
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Swimming Pool
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Doctor on Call
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 523 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.4Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 26 Jan

    one of the most beautiful resort i have stayed in. very nice rooms, helpful staff and very well maintained. thankyou for making my holiday memorable. really loved to stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, GoaManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Mr. Harshit, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are sure our resort staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We would also request you to please share your experiences with us on **** at http://bit.ly/1UY5Tfg and we look forward to welcoming you at our other resorts too. Regards Club Mahindra

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 16 Jan

    worst property i had ever visited in my life, no coordination with ground staff, rooms A/C were not working properly, no mimeral water bottles provided normal tap water bottles provided. Fountains in

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Club Mahindra Emerald Palms GoaManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Vaibhav, Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. Your feedback gives us an insight towards the area of improvement at our end. We will revisit certain processes in the areas of concerns highlighted, with more focus on them to provide a consistently high quality of service to all our guests. We look forward to your return and hope to welcome you in our other resorts too. Regards Club Mahindra

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Club Mahindra Emerald Palms GoaManager replied in 7 months

    Dear Mr. Edu, Thanks a lot for your positive ratings, it really means a lot. Do also share your memorable experiences with us on **** at http://bit.ly/1UY5Tfg. We look forward to offer you many more delightful experiences at our resorts. Regards Club Mahindra

    4 / 52017, 15 Mar

    very good and vast property.but little far from everything.varca beach is approx 20 minutes walk.colva beach is around 10 kms which is full of water sports activities.one down point is no reataraunt n

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Club Mahindra Emerald Palms, GoaManager replied in 10 months

    Dear Mr. Bipesh, It is great to hear that you had a wonderful time at our resort and it will certainly be a pleasure to welcome you at our other resorts too. Do share your best moments with us on **** at http://bit.ly/1UY5Tfg. Regards Club Mahindra

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 16 Dec

    All facilities under one roof, don't have to venture out much as you are being taken care well. I have 4 rating because food is expensive!

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
    Club Mahindra Emerald Palms GoaManager replied in a month

    Dear Chandrakant, Thank you for your message and it is wonderful to know that you enjoyed your holidays at our resort. We are glad that our staff members were able to create a positive experience during your stay. We will take up the food part to the resort management team. We look forward to welcoming you again to our resorts. ... Regards Club Mahindra

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved