Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Seagull

1/239-d, holiday street, gaura vaddo, calangute, bardez Goa India 403516
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
  • Facade2
  • Swimming Pool2
  • Exterior2
  • Swimming Pool
  • Swimming Pool3
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Swimming Pool
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Apr
atHotel Seagull
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Kapil Debhotel room is cozy, its like they provide rooms with basic amenities. nothing much to be expected as a hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2525
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Seagull
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Gay-friendly
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 547 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    5 / 52018, 31 Jan

    Overall experience was awesome. Staff is well behaved and very helpful. Hotel is very neat and clean. Food was very tasty. I simply loved my stay at this hotel. Would love to visit it again with fami

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SeagullManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir, it was a pleasure having you at our resort. Thanks for patronizing our Hotel Regards, Reservations.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SeagullManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, it was a pleasure having you at our resort. Thanks for patronizing our Hotel Regards, Reservations.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Dec

    smelly rooms, unfriendly staff , rates are too high . moisture and humidity in rooms . we booked for 10 day's. they showed clean room but gave different one when my guests arrived. we left after 2

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SeagullManager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Anuj, its strange that you make such false accusations. You mentioned that you left the room after 2 days which is a complete lie as we have you on CCTV footage yet staying in the hotel with your friend. We request staff of goibibo to please check the cctv footage as well as to go to the hotel now and check the room as its yet being occupied. Also your room was changed when you requested for both room facing the front of the hotel. Our hotel is value for money and full most of the time. If there were any issues it could have been resolved. Regards,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Very nice hotel, Hotel owner is very straightforward. Hotel is very near by beach so beach lovers this is your place. 24 hours you will find people nearby hotels. Very safe. One thing to add , there’s

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SeagullManager replied in a month

    Dear Abhishek, Thank you for your honest appreciation . we do not charge you the highest price but the lowest when it comes to price product comparison. Our hotel is labelled one of the best value deals on several hotel sites and your appreciation only certifies and encourages us to do even more . We look forward to seeing you on your next visit . Regards,

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Oct

    Everything is good. palce, food, service. But location in Google maps is incorrect. we'd to find it with habitat showroom.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel SeagullManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, it was a pleasure having you at our resort. Thanks for patronizing our Hotel Regards, Reservations.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved