Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Seagull

1/239-D, Holiday Street, Gaura Vaddo, Calangute, Bardez Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atHotel Seagull
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Kapil Debhotel room is cozy, its like they provide rooms with basic amenities. nothing much to be expected as a hotel...Read All Reviews
₹ 2525
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Seagull
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Reception
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Gay-friendly
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AY Aditi Yadav
    5 /5

    Overall experience was awesome. Staff is well behaved and very helpful. Hotel is very neat and clean. Food was very tasty. I simply loved my stay at this hotel. Would love to visi

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir, it was a pleasure having you at our resort. Thanks for patronizing our Hotel Regards, Reservations.

    SA Sravan Alluri
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, it was a pleasure having you at our resort. Thanks for patronizing our Hotel Regards, Reservations.

    AP Anuj Pambi
    1 /5

    smelly rooms, unfriendly staff , rates are too high . moisture and humidity in rooms . we booked for 10 day's. they showed clean room but gave different one when my guests arrive

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 hours

    Dear Anuj, its strange that you make such false accusations. You mentioned that you left the room after 2 days which is a complete lie as we have you on CCTV footage yet staying in the hotel with your friend. We request staff of goibibo to please check the cctv footage as well as to go to the hotel now and check the room as its yet being occupied. Also your room was changed when you requested for both room facing the front of the hotel. Our hotel is value for money and full most of the time. If there were any issues it could have been resolved. Regards,

    AD Abhishek Deb
    5 /5

    Very nice hotel, Hotel owner is very straightforward. Hotel is very near by beach so beach lovers this is your place. 24 hours you will find people nearby hotels. Very safe. One th

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    Dear Abhishek, Thank you for your honest appreciation . we do not charge you the highest price but the lowest when it comes to price product comparison. Our hotel is labelled one of the best value deals on several hotel sites and your appreciation only certifies and encourages us to do even more . We look forward to seeing you on your next visit . Regards,

    VD Venkata Daggula
    5 /5

    Everything is good. palce, food, service. But location in Google maps is incorrect. we'd to find it with habitat showroom.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, it was a pleasure having you at our resort. Thanks for patronizing our Hotel Regards, Reservations.

    Close
    Aditi Yadav2018, 31 Jan
    atHotel Seagull

    Overall experience was awesome. Staff is well behaved and very helpful. Hotel is very neat and clean. Food was very tasty. I simply loved my stay at this hotel. Would love to visit it again with family.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved