Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Resort Rio

tambudki, arpora Goa India 403518
View on Map
Hotelier Photos67 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atResort Rio
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Atul DravidOur best stay in Goa so far. There is nothing I can think of that was not right about this resort. Loved the stay :)..Read All Reviews
₹ 6314
    Sub Total2 rooms for 4 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    14:30Check In
    11:30Check Out
    90Rooms
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5293 Reviews
    82%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Our best stay in Goa so far. There is nothing I can think of that was not right about this resort. Loved the stay :)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort RioManager replied in an hour

    Dear Atul, Thank you for your time and an excellent review of our resort. We are pleased to know that you had a great stay and look forward in welcoming you again. With much appreciation, Pracilo D'silva

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Very good hotel amazing experience best hotel in North goa staff is very helpful

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort RioManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, thank you for the wonderful review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Oct

    Excellent , exceeded mi expectations.Shouvik at the reception was amazing , helpful and polite.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort RioManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr RAJVEER BHAMRA, We thank you for your time and an excellent review of our resort. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay. We look forward in welcoming you again!

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Oct

    Superb in one word, i booked for royale classic, the room given was bit smaller as compared to what is uploaded in their gallery but eventually they do transfer me to a larger room. Facilites, service

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort RioManager replied in 15 hours

    Dear Mr Dhairya Dubey, We thank you for your time and an excellent review of our resort. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing stay. We look forward in welcoming you again!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved