Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Resort Rio

Tambudki, Arpora, goa Goa India 403518
View on Map
Hotelier Photos121 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 24 Sep
atResort Rio
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Himanshu JauraGreat hotel of this class. Hotel was very clean as well as the room. atmosphere is so special that it really felt like home to me. A true sample of ex..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Resort Rio
    15:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Discotheque
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Swimming Pool
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Business Center
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Outdoor Activities
    • Board Room
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Internet Access
    • Baby cot
    • Board Games
    • Fax Machine
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    NG Nitin Garg
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SK Sagar Kohli
    2 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    RN Rukku Natarajan
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PA Pratik Agrawal
    1 /5

    unfortunately very poor response from hotel when asked for help. they refused to add 2 adults for a minimum price and asked to pay more than what it costed me to book double of the

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Pratik Agrawal, We thank you for your time and a sharing your feedback. Please note that you had booked 2 rooms via ** on special deals which are non refundable. You then stated that it was done erroneously from your end. We being a third party to this booking cannot be responsible as the clauses are well predefined. Neither the ** team nor our assistance suit your requirements, hence the unpleasant scenario. Warm regards, Pracilo D'silva, Resident Manager........

    JN Jay Narola
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Nitin Garg2018, 19 Sep
    atResort Rio

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved