Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Viva Baga

calangute, baga main road, opp cafe coffe day lane, khobra wado bradez goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos12+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atHotel Viva Baga
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Sagar MohantyHotel is well maintained,clean and the location is nearer to Baga beach. The balcony also very scenic...Read All Reviews
₹ 3363
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Safe
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5167 Reviews
    92%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Oct

    Hotel is well maintained,clean and the location is nearer to Baga beach. The balcony also very scenic.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Oct

    Good hotel and staff is very kind. The location is very good, near to market so you don't have to worry about the restaurants, rental vehicles and rest of things. Also main baga beach is nearest from

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 16 Oct

    Decent Hotel if you guys staying with folks. Wifi is there which helps you a lot as Airtel network does not work in that area. Service is poor, I had to call the reception several times for just a wat

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Viva BagaManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Kshitij Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay at Hotel Viva Baga. As we already Mention on Goibibo That We do not having In- house restaurant... this is totally BUDGET HOTEL. also we cross check with our housekeeping team they said that you told them to replace the towels only.... not the entire room for cleaning.... as per our hotel policy we do not allowed outside visitors to enter into guest room but you are fighting for same....

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Hotel is not near the beach . You have to walk 10-15 mins to reach. So won't recommend for elderly people. Good for group of friends.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Viva BagaManager replied in a day

    Dear Dipanjana Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay at Hotel Viva Baga. Greatly appreciate your kind comments which have already been shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 11 Oct

    Very good and clean rooms exactly as shown in the website photos. Our room had an attached balcony which is very useful for drying clothes after returning from the beach. The staff was friendly and co

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Viva BagaManager replied in 4 minutes

    Dear Savita Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback following your stay at Hotel Viva Baga. Greatly appreciate your kind comments which have already been shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved