Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Riviera Hermitage

riviera hermitage, double tree by hilton compound, anjuna beach road, arpora, anjuna, goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos122 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atRiviera Hermitage
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Suresh Guptabig and spacious rooms!! hygienic as well! Like the availability of the amendments... enjoyed staying here value for money and nice Ambience as well, ..Read All Reviews
₹ 3000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • 24 hour security
    • Free WiFi
    • ceiling fan
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.5 / 588 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.5Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 26 Sep

    big and spacious rooms!! hygienic as well! Like the availability of the amendments... enjoyed staying here value for money and nice Ambience as well, nobody to bother either, the owner is also very fr

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Riviera HermitageManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, thank you for taking out time to review your stay with us, we are happy to know that you had a great time, would just like to mention here that you had booked 1 BHK apartment but we upgraded you to a 2 BHK Luxury Penthouse with a private terrace.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jun

    Owner devang was extremely friendly and had a wonderful stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
    Riviera HermitageManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr Chatterjee, thank you for removing out time to review your stay, we are happy to know you and your family had a great time. Will be happy to host you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 May

    when there a power cut no backup arrangements no good restaurant nearby overall property is good to stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
    Riviera HermitageManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Sir, these are apartments and not a hotel, we have 6 restaurants, 2 at the main gate and 4 inside the compound. I am surprised that you have missed seeing them.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 20 Apr

    Amazing place for hangout with family or friends. 1bhk apartment is sufficient for 3-4 people. Have all amenities even well equipped kitchen. Peaceful and beautiful location with pool. Staff is very c

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 993 times
    Riviera HermitageManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Rohit, we are glad to know you and your family had a great stay with us, will be happy to host you again. Thank you for removing out time to write a review.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved