Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


Romaldo Guest House c5-27, maddo vaddo,near 'paradise village', behind 'nv beach resort,calangute, bardez - goa. Goa India 403516
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
  • Facade
  • Balcony
  • Exterior View
  • 1464682929457.jpg
  • 1464682936324.jpg
Travellers Photos24+ Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
2018, 23 Mar
atRomaldo Guest House
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Prakash KumarRating by me is zero . Don't book hotel Romaldo guest house, goa if you are going with family & child . Its bachelor hotel . no reception, no wai..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Romaldo Guest House
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • wi fi
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.8 / 598 Reviews
    3.7Service Quality
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Romaldo Guest HouseManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Goibibo Team/Ravi Singh, I don't exactly know what is the Issue, as guest have already check out at 10 am and even after checking out I have spoken to Mr. Ravi they have not mention me anything so I cannot dream about his issue. Secondly, The booking was for 2 adult and 1 child, But Mr. Ravi checked in with 2 adults and 2 child for which I have not uttered a word or not even demanded any extra money for the extra child because it was just for 1 night. And last of all Mr. Ravi got a free accommodation for 3 nights booked by his company in 4 star hotel IBIS STYLE of which price tag comes 7 times more than my guest house and just for 1 extra night just because his company is not paying Mr. Ravi Singh had to pay from his pocket, he booked in my guest house of which the price is 7 time less than my guest house so obviously he cannot expect the same service like Ibis he would booked in Ibis if he wanted same kind of service. Thanks and Kind Reegards, Manuel

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Feb

    Rating by me is zero . Don't book hotel Romaldo guest house, goa if you are going with family & child . Its bachelor hotel . no reception, no waiting hall, no restaurant, no road for four Wheeler

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Romaldo Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear Prakash, Thank you for your review, I want to remind you that this is not a hotel its a guest house and the name itself tells you that its a guest house, you arrived 6 am and you want to check in at 6 in the morning obviously I cannot force other guest to check out before the check out time so obviously you have to wait,but I still gave you 2hrs early check in, yes I doesn't have a hall but have a big balcony 5 metres by 10 metres with chairs and table and the rest room where the guest can relax and I asked you to sit at the same place plus since you arrived early I offered you and your wife free hot tea since you arrive early morning, yes I doesn't have a restaurant but I have a menu of a restaurant which gives delivery to the room 24/7 which you had order and had no money to pay Rs 470/- which I had to pay for you and you didn't bother to pay me back until check out which I had to remind you to pay me during check out, you wanted the bike for 1 hr and doesn't want to pay, I doesn't get anything for free so don't expect anything free on vacation, even after giving you early check in, you checked out 1 hr late and that also after requesting you for the several time and other guest was waiting to check in you don't have to think all about you, but also about others same like you came tired after travelling others are also getting tired you have to keep that in mind avoid getting selfish. This is nothing about professionalism or rude behavior, this is all about your selfishness . Thank you

    4 / 52018, 27 Jan

    room was good. location is good(near beach). we stayed here for 2 days and we booked the room after checking various hotels ansd their reviews. one issue was toiletries were paid(should be free of cos

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 4 Jan

    Worst stay ever in my life will never suggest this hotel to anyone even if they give a free stay.Lots of mud in room and mosquito no towels provided, and rude owner, no respect for the people who stay

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Romaldo Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear Suraj, thank you for your review, and appreciate you atleast you are sincerely wrote the partial review correct information, yes while checking in you guys checked in with 3 boys just for 1 night and yes I have personally gave you towels and the soap because my staff forgot to put because of tight schedule of check in and a check out during newyear. And YES I DON"T ALLOW ANY VISITOR SPECIALLY FEMALE VISITOR which you 3 boys had brought 1 girl and didn't inform no one regarding the girl and yes we even throw you out for doing same and I had told you the same about your female visitor this is my in house rule and you wont get any money refunded for doing so, But I have not given you any badwords. Any of my guest can feel free to check in with your girlfriend, friend, fiancee or your wife, but later on we doesn't allow any visitor and VERY IMPORTANT OF ALL FEMALE VISITOR Illegalities in my premises not acceptable and I don't compromise regarding the same. Thanks and Kind Regards, Manuel D'souza

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved