Hotel

Castle House Calangute

k.f.c circal , opp calangute panchayat,, lavina street, naikka vado, calangute,goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos87 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atCastle House Calangute
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Ayantika Bhattacherjeei had a very bad experience in this hotel, they dont serve water more than 2 bottles, electricity goes off and they dont provide the generator for min..Read All Reviews
₹ 2363
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
10:30Check Out
24Rooms
  • Sun Deck

Location

4.3 / 5775 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

i had a very bad experience in this hotel, they dont serve water more than 2 bottles, electricity goes off and they dont provide the generator for minimum 1 hour! behaviour of the reception man is pat

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 451 times
Castle House CalanguteManager replied in 4 hours

Dear Guest .. 1)every day we provide you every day 2 mineral water bottle as complimentary ( we told you also if you need you can perches water bottle from restaurant or you can fill up your bottle from restaurant ..... 2) we clearly told you about late check out processed from 11:00 am is chargeable Rs: 100/- per hour after 3 hour you check out and you stat shouting at reception no no will pay only 200/- and you pay only Rs:200/- ( you cut rs 100/- for no electricity and we accept for you ) and am sorry that you didnt enjoy the quality of service at our hotel , we strive to maintain the highest levels at all times.wi ll check where we went wrong during your stay and try on improving on the same. Do wish you return and give us a chance to serve you once more !!

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Aug

it was the beat hotel in budget and Jitu bhai is always there to support the visitors lovely services

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 71 times
Castle House CalanguteManager replied in an hour

Dear Pragnesh Ji , Thank you for your kind word looking forward to see you in the future:)

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Aug

food was very good but very poor service, we ordered lunch at 2:30 and finally got the complete order by 4:30( ordered simple jeera aalu, dal and roti) as they had only 1 man as cook, waiter for hotel

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 66 times
Castle House CalanguteManager replied in 4 days

Dear Abhishek Ji , i am sorry that you didn't enjoy the quality of service at our hotel , we strive to maintain the highest levels at all times. will check where we went wrong during your stay and try on improving on the same. Do wish you return and give us a chance to serve you once more !!

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Aug

very nice hotel.value for money.awesome food, specially wood oven 🍕 pizza.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Castle House CalanguteManager replied in 3 minutes

Dear Somnath Ji , Thank you for sharing your Experience here for pizza ( ..Wood Fire Pizza ) ,

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Aug

Food quality was good. Location was good nearly 2.5 kms from Baga beach. It had all the basic facilities.. overall value for money for that price.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Castle House CalanguteManager replied in 29 minutes

Dear Ajay Ji , First of all thank you so much for selecting our property in North Goa Sir Greetings for the Day , Thank you for the appreciation looking forward for the long association Most of our Team Members are with us since a long time which helps to have a good coordination as a result helps to provide you better standard of hospitality . Thank you very much and looking forward to serve you soon. Regards

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved