Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Orchid Guest House

Mazal vaddo, Post Office road, Anjuna, Goa Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos16 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atOrchid Guest House
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Kanishka TamangValue for money is beyond 5 stars. The best stay for people traveling to GOA. (The most famous and happening places are nearby) THE OWNER is very help..Read All Reviews
₹ 984
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Orchid Guest House
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    10Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.3 / 5176 Reviews
      92%Guests
      Recommend
      4.3Service Quality
      4.2Amenities
      3.9Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      4.6Cleanliness
      4.5Value For Money
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Jul

      Calm atmosphere. Near to beach and happening places. Definitely will come back again.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Orchid Guest HouseManager replied in 12 hours

      Dear Sir, thanks for sharing your valuable review, we look forward in welcoming you once again.

      Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 30 Jun

      Hygienic n calm place..

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Orchid Guest HouseManager replied in 7 days

      thank punish for ur positive review

      Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 29 Jun

      Nice Stay (+)location near to beach n restaurant's, New spacious rooms, Owner are also cooperative.. full freedom... book online for good discounts... value for money... (-) Sorry to say but there

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Orchid Guest HouseManager replied in 12 days

      Hi Pooja thanks for your review. But there are a few points that I would like to clarify with you is firstly it was moonson time with heavy showers and we have provided our room with power backup for 24hrs. secondly Goa is Known for it natural Greenary therefore our surrounding areas are full of greenary hence it is obvious that you have left the balcony door open late in evening therefore flies and insects have entered in you room

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Loading Price ...
      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved