Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


SinQ Edge

Horizon Residence, Near Models Status, Dona Paula - Goa university Road, Dona Paula Goa 403004 Goa India 403004
View on Map
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
2018, 21 Aug
atSinQ Edge
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashish PatelHad planned a surprise for my partner along with the hotel staff. They did an amazing job. Nice place. Cozy . Well maintained even if it's the off sea..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to SinQ Edge
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.9 / 5254 Reviews
    3.8Service Quality
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 12 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 6 Aug

    Not worth. Windows were dirty, dirty furniture not wiped. Just bar menu in room with no numbers mentioned anywhere. Like how are we suppose to know what to dail. Unless told they dont change linen. Ba

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sin Q EdgeManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our apologies that we couldn’t able to meet up to your expectations. We have discussed the points you have made with our Top Management for remedial action. Also note that due to security concern and as per the hotel policy we allow visitor to meet the guest in reception area or at our in house restaurant.We sincerely hope to welcome you back and provide you with a more delightful experience! at SinQ and assure you of the best of service at all times

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 27 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved