Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

SinQ Edge

horizon residence, near models status, dona paula - goa university road, dona paula goa 403004 Goa India 403004
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos39 Photos
Travellers Photos124+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Feb
atSinQ Edge
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Ashfak Khwajalocation is good but rooms are very small , service is pathetic, no hot water supply properly,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to SinQ Edge
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    47Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5190 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Feb

    location is good but rooms are very small , service is pathetic, no hot water supply properly,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 11 Feb

    The only attractive thing is its pool else everything thing is worst . Room has big window but view is goa dump area . This hotel is very far from panji and dona paula . NOT PREFERRED AT ALL

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 4 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sin Q EdgeManager replied in a day

    Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind ratings.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 3 Feb

    It is quite beautiful, the staff is helpful and friendly. However, there were some negative points- for example, There were voices carrying in from the adjacent room where the construction work was

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sin Q EdgeManager replied in a day

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our apologies that we couldn’t able to meet up to your expectations. We have discussed the points you have made with our Top Management for remedial action. We sincerely hope to welcome you back and provide you with a more delightful experience! at SinQ and assure you of the best of service at all times.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 31 Jan

    We had a good time at the hotel. It is an ideal place for families. The roof top swimming pool and the bar were the real attractions esp during night. Overall a very good experience. However it was di

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Sin Q EdgeManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you for your valuable feedback and kind ratings. We are glad to know that you have liked the rooms and ambience of the property.We have discussed the points you have made with our Top Management for remedial action. We sincerely hope to welcome you back and provide you with a more delightful experience! at SinQ and assure you of the best of service at all times.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved