Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Larios Beach Holidays ( By the Beach )

saunta vaddo, behind la calypso hotel, baga beach, bardez, goa. Goa India 403516
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos113 Photos
  • Swimming Pool
  • Parking
  • Swimming Pool
  • Super DELUXE
  • A Block
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Swimming Pool
  • Others
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • View
Close
at
Close
2018, 27 Apr
at Larios Beach Holidays ( By the Beach )
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Sushil Krishnatv did not work..water was leaking from Ac..we booked 2 rooms which were direct sea facing..but recieved side facing...Read All Reviews
₹ 4600
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Larios Beach Holidays ( By the Beach )
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    35Rooms
    • wi fi
    • ceiling fan
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5151 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.7Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 22 Apr

    Very poor hotel. Staffs behavior is very poor. One lady staff use abusive language to families. I recomment don't stay there wih family. Lights cut is very common although there is generator. We staye

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Apr

    tv did not work..water was leaking from Ac..we booked 2 rooms which were direct sea facing..but recieved side facing.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Larios Beach Holidays By The BeachManager replied in 5 days

    Dear sushil krishna, we want to sincerely apologize for your negative experience in our hotel during your stay .however we would like to learn more about your situation and what exactly happen we want to make things right for your next visit in our hotel your sincerly malcom pinto

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 12 Mar

    Pros: Location, as its just less than a min walk from the beach. Swimming Pool was surprisingly clean. Cons: Pathetic service, firstly the telephone in the room didnt work. We had to go to the recepti

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Larios Beach Holidays By The BeachManager replied in a month

    HI Mr ishan yadav i'm Malcom i'm the manager here. we try to maintain the highest standards of service, but clearly thats not what happend here . i am terribly sorry to hear about your experience .unfortunately, i was not in at the time. please reply us on lariosholidays@gmail.com i'd like to find out i can do to win back your buisness. Thankyou malcom pinto

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Mar

    The Cost of this hotel is so high and there is nothing in this hotel... very poor quality. 😡😡😡😠..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Larios Beach Holidays By The BeachManager replied in a month

    HI Mrs piya i'm Malcom i'm the manager here. we try to maintain the highest standards of service, but clearly thats not what happend here . i am terribly sorry to hear about your experience .unfortunately, i was not in at the time. please reply us on lariosholidays@gmail.com i'd like to find out i can do to win back your buisness. Thankyou malcom pinto

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 4 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved