Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Peravel Beach Holiday Home

Fort aguada Road, Opp. the Chapel of O.L. of Piety, b/h the O hotel Dando, Condolim Bardez Goa Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
  • Facade
  • Bar
  • Exterior View
  • Front View
  • Garden View
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
    Lawn
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atPeravel Beach Holiday Home
54%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek VijayaThis was the worst experience I had ever faced. The room service was pathetic. And a guy with long hair at reception was so rude, as if he was paying ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Peravel Beach Holiday Home
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    31Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      2.2 / 511 Reviews
      54%Guests
      Recommend
      2.2Service Quality
      2.3Amenities
      2.0Food & Drinks
      3.0Location
      3.0Cleanliness
      2.7Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

      The owner was very rude. While we have booked 2 rooms with extra bed in each room, the rooms provided were very small. Also the owner lady started demanding extra money for extra person in each room.

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Peravel Beach Holiday HomeManager replied in 2 hours

      At the arrival time of the guest, the owner was not present at the guesthouse or Lodge. The receptionist informed the owner at their residence that the guest is asking for bigger rooms as they are 3 in each room. The guest actually booked a double room for 3 people but did not ask for extra bed. As such 1 room with king size bed and the other with two single beds were allotted. This place does not have all rooms with 3 beds. The lights in rooms were working, but the guest did not switch on the proper switches. What does the guest mean by single person in the reception, how many receptionists are required?. The guest was immediately allotted a little bigger room with two single beds, which the guest accepted. Our lodge does not cater for taxis, bikes, etc. It is the guest who has to arrange their transport. We provide facilities according to the payment we receive. Do not expect beyond. Any way we are sorry for the inconvenience caused, we will improve before your next visit to this hotel. I have not been rude at all, on the contrary as soon as I was informed I tried to help the guest much to the wrong information given by the receptionist. What can one come to know about anything in booking for one day or two days. To know everything one has to stay at least 3 days.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Oct

      very poor service. actually it is not a hotel. no staff. no one came to clean our room for 3 days

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Peravel Beach Holiday HomeManager replied in 2 days

      The guest is mistaken here. This guesthouse provides room cleanliness on daily basis. Notices are there in all rooms that the guest must keep their room keys at the reception counter to avail of the service during day time. This guest never kept the room keys, that is how the room remained uncleaned. Guest must read the house rules instead of criticizing the hotel services. Any way, sorry for the inconvenience we shall try to improve our services .

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 19 Aug

      This was the worst experience I had ever faced. The room service was pathetic. And a guy with long hair at reception was so rude, as if he was paying us to stay. The logge service is more better than

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 88 times
      Peravel Beach Holiday HomeManager replied in 2 days

      Dear Mr Vivek. I have read your review about services at my guesthouse Peravel beach holiday home. I regret to note that you have not mentioned what type of room service yu were not satisfied with. All the type of services we have declared well in advance. As you know perav el beach holiday home is a guest house with basic facilities. We provide serv ices as per our contract with the agents. Our staff on duty satisfies all guests with their requirements in accordance with our contract, not beyond. I will appreciate if you be specific in what you comment. any supplements are provided on prior payments and not over telephone. I wish you clarify. in all guest rooms we have provided notices of every service we offer and also declared in our contracts with the agents. If you need better service we are pleased to improve in future. Regards

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 10 Mar
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 19 Dec

      Its a very cute little place operated by a lady. Location is absolutely perfect. Just 100m from the candolim beach. The rooms were very nice and clean. I got a good deal through Goibibo... hence was a

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
      Peravel Beach Holiday HomeManager replied in 10 months

      Dear Shruti, Thank you for your remarks on our guesthouse. We do not actually call this a hotel, we only call it a guesthouse. but we offer facilities compared to a two or a 3 star, except that we do not have a restaurant and a pool.

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved