Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Anjunapalms

650 D'Mello Vaddo, Between Inkmans Studio and Oxford Arcade, Anjuna, Goa, 50 metres from Starco Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Jul
atAnjunapalms
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitin Basically, Anjuna Palms is not a Hotel, it is basically Home Stays, you should not make noise after 10 pm, as family is there. Location is good and ma..Read All Reviews
₹ 800
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Anjunapalms
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    8Rooms
    • bathroom with shower
    • Shops (nearby)
    • Free Wifi
    • hot / cold water
    • Onsite Parking
    • Twin bed
    • Veranda
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Free Parking
    • Emergency lighting
    • Outdoor Parking - Non Secured
    • Airport transportation (surcharge)
    • ceiling fans
    • Satellite TV
    • Gardens
    • Bike on Rent
    • Terrace
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5199 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 6 Jul

    Clean and good room. Nice admasfiar.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    AnjunapalmsManager replied in 3 days

    thank you sir, for your very positive review

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Jul

    Its a good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    AnjunapalmsManager replied in an hour

    thank you Mr Salman

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 29 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jun

    lots and lots of termites on the bed and very unpleasant smell of the damp wood

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    AnjunapalmsManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Ms, iur apologies, due to very heavy rain storm smell of dampness was unavoidable, and please note we do not have termites in ourvroom, it ciuld have been ants again due to the dampness, if you only informed us we would have gort rid of them.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 11 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved