Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Libton Manor

Terrill Fonseca Libton Manor, Pintos Vaddo,Next to Canara Bank/HDFC Bank,Candolim Goa India 403515
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Sep
atLibton Manor
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Naveen VitalaIt was great..the only thing is ac is not working..and because it was not summer didn't bother me but if it was summer season it would have created lo..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Libton Manor
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • AC/Heater
    • wi fi
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DM Debarnab Mukhopadhyay
    2 /5

    While booking they offered free wifi and breakfast service...but in reality they provided nothing.....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Mr. Mukhopadhyay, Thank you for your review. If you would be kind enough to first check your Hotel Voucher, you would notice your booking, is a booking for the European Plan i.e. for the room stay only. Wi-Fi and Breakfast are extra services provided by the hotel & is available at an extra price which is quite reasonable. For breakfast, at the price of Rs.100/- per person, you get - Eggs(as you desire), Toast, Butter, Jam, Coffee, Tea and a glass of juice, which is provided to you in the room. Wi-Fi too is at a price of Rs.100/- per day/per person for unlimited data.

    VS Varun Simhadri
    3 /5

    The hotel was cleanly maintained. Location was good. The hotel provides WiFi at extra cost of 100rs per day Hotel owner is miser that he provides complimentary soap, water bottle o

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    May the Lord bless you and thank you for your & time and your review. It's good that you have put this remark, so gets me to inform all the guest, that packaged drinking water is chargeable. I have stopped stocking my Mini-Bar in the rooms because of such reason. People don't pay at the end of their stay. Charging you Rs.30/- for a bottle of packaged water doesn't make me a miser. The charges are applicable not just to you but all the other guest as well and not just at my Hotel but all the other Hotels as well. Same goes for Wi-fi as well.

    VS Vishal Sharma
    3 /5

    Owner of this Guest House is very nice and helpful. Should some arrangements for morning tea as no tea/coffee maker is available. only water boiler is available. Also power plug sh

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Thank you for your review.

    NV Naveen Vitala
    5 /5

    It was great..the only thing is ac is not working..and because it was not summer didn't bother me but if it was summer season it would have created lot of trouble

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Naveen, Thank you for your time and your review. Sorry that you had a bit of an experience with the aircon. It is working, however the roomboy wasn't aware of the mode of operation, and I've made sure the same has been conveyed to the roomboy.

    AD Ankit Dubey
    3 /5

    its ok.. n ..good hotel....my experience AC not cooling properly ... neat n clean.....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 6 hours

    We are always there for our guest and if it had to be reported, we would have definitely looked into the matter and got the issue solved right away. We thank you for your review & Hope you would visit us again.

    Close
    Debarnab Mukhopadhyay2017, 22 Nov
    atLibton Manor

    While booking they offered free wifi and breakfast service...but in reality they provided nothing.....

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved