Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rukmini

44/77/A Near M P T Hall, Dattatreya Deshpande Road, Near Vasco Police Station, Vasco da Gama Goa India 403802
View on Map
Hotelier Photos54 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Aug
atHotel Rukmini
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Niharika Kathuriawe had a very comfortable stay at rukmini for 2 nights 3 days. all the facilities were nearby avaialble. taxi stand, restaurants, railway station at w..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Rukmini
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Air Conditioning
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Parking
    • Air-conditioning
    • Free Parking
    • 24 Hour Reception Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Housekeeping
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • room service
    • Free Wi-Fi
    • Telephone
    • Tea & Coffee
    • Television
    • Reception
    • Daily housekeeping
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5117 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.1Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 11 Aug

    worst and no proper response for customer

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RukminiManager replied in 3 hours

    After enquiry we came to know that you were allotted a studio room as you booked a studio room through go-mmt and earlier you had stayed in NonAc deluxe room.The studio troom being smaller in area was not liked by you.We would have definitely shifted you to NonAc dx room but the alternate room was not available.We are extremely sorry for the unavoidable situation.With regards.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 8 Aug

    hotel room conditions are so bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel RukminiManager replied in 43 minutes

    We feel sorry for the unpleasant experience you had about the room but you have not mentioned what features of the room were not liked by you.From enquiry it is found that the room booked by you was a studio which is sizewise uncomfortable for 3 pax because of its smaller size.Next time kindly book a NONAc deluxe for 3 pax which is slightly larger.With regards

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 4 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 3 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved