Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Rukmini

44/77/a near m p t hall, dattatreya deshpande road, near vasco police station, vasco da gama, goa 403802 Goa India 403802
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel Rukmini
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhavin Makits perfect place to stay for those people who travel in train. all staff good no problem you can stay there without any disturbance...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.4 / 525 Reviews
      76%Guests
      Recommend
      3.2Service Quality
      3.1Amenities
      1.4Food & Drinks
      3.4Location
      1.4Cleanliness
      3.3Value For Money
      Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Oct

      its perfect place to stay for those people who travel in train. all staff good no problem you can stay there without any disturbance.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Oct

      Not good place to stay. Room stinks badly. Bathrooms are very bad.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel RukminiManager replied in 3 hours

      These guests stayed for three days and the whole day they used to be out for sight seeing etc.right from 9am to 9pm. They used to take room keys with them because of which our sweepers could not attend cleaning of their rooms.About the Food &drink it is not under our control.Ours is a budjet hotel and the amenities are kept accordingly.However we have noted the complaints and assure to address them.Regards.

      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Oct

      A comfortable stay during my stay at Goa but cleaning of rooms are not up to the mark,required to improve, specially bathrooms.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel RukminiManager replied in 2 hours

      We have noted your review and will endeavour to improve our service and amenities so as to give you more comfort in your next stay.Regards

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 5 Oct

      Worst hotel ever. No light in room. Flush not working. Zero in cleanliness. No basic toiletries; not even a towel. Tv not working. No hangers in closet.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Hotel RukminiManager replied in 20 hours

      What we came to know is the guests checked in late at night at about 12.30 to 1.00am and it happened that one of the flushes was leaking because of which the main valve was closed till it was repaired in the morning,the tube light was replaced by a bulb because of emergency/.As the service is open for almost 24 hrs anything missing or to be attended in the room could be done on room service call.We however regret for the discomfort caused.Regards

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved