Hotel

The Golden Crown Hotel & Spa

beach road, 4th ward, colva beach Goa India 403708
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Aug
atThe Golden Crown Hotel & Spa
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Kamal MGreat place to stay and the facilities were good.. Best suitable for families....Read All Reviews
₹ 4470
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
13:00Check In
11:00Check Out
40Rooms
  • Conference Hall
  • Photocopying
  • wi fi
  • Safe

Location

4.3 / 5299 Reviews
85%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.2Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.5Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Aug

good hotel nice staff I told to my friends come and stay here such a nice place

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
The Golden Crown Hotel SpaManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again.

5 / 52017, 16 Aug

Great place to stay and the facilities were good.. Best suitable for families..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 55 times
The Golden Crown Hotel & SpaManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Aug

It was a good experience but not a great experience for sure. T.V. wasn't functioning properly as TATA SKY is the service provider and there wasn't any hot water in the bathroom. Inspite of informing

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 56 times
The Golden Crown Hotel SpaManager replied in a day

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Aug

Classic hotel to stay!

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 471 times
The Golden Crown Hotel SpaManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved