Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Golden Crown Hotel & Spa

beach road, 4th ward, colva beach Goa India 403708
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atThe Golden Crown Hotel & Spa
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Vinoth Kumar KalyanasundramReally very nice place to relax..Read All Reviews
₹ 4470
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    40Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Restaurant
    • Swimming Pool
    • Safe
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5312 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Golden Crown Hotel SpaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Sadhu, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm Regards General Manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Really very nice place to relax

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Golden Crown Hotel SpaManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Kalyanasundram, Greetings from The Golden Crown Hotel & Spa. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. . It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm Regards General Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct

    good location, all rooms are similar and well equipped, has bathtub shower cube seperate. good pool, bad breakfast .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Golden Crown Hotel SpaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Mr. Murthy, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Warm Regards General Manager

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Sep

    It's a nice property, 3 mins walk from the Colva beach. They have a nice swimming pool and a decent restaurant. All rooms are pool facing.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Golden Crown Hotel SpaManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Mr. Vashishta Thank you for taking the time to share a wonderful review. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with the highest levels of comfort & quality service to ensure a memorable experience. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the overall experience of your stay with us. Your positive comments are a source of motivation for the team. We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 14 Sep

    Hotel is good but not maintained well.Food is also very good.Rooms need contemporary look.Wi fi does not work at all.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    The Golden Crown Hotel SpaManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Mr Pandey, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We truly value your opinion. I want to apologize for the experience you had with our hotel. We value feedback like yours as it allows us to improve further. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience positive change. Regards General Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved