Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Resort Lagoa Azul

little baga,arpora,bardez-goa. Goa India 403516
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos58 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Nov
atResort Lagoa Azul
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Bharath EddulaI thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the resort. Food was really good, we enjoyed. one point I want to bring here is,my room was equipped with widow AC whi..Read All Reviews
₹ 3145
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Resort Lagoa Azul
    14:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    65Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5643 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 16 Nov

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the resort. Food was really good, we enjoyed. one point I want to bring here is,my room was equipped with widow AC which had a noise. I requested hotel mgnt to upgrade

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort Lagoa AzulManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback and staying at our resort.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 31 Oct

    The staff needs to be a little more plodded in terms of hospitality and especially the receptionist Miss Zinnia. ..Please have a smile.on your face and try and accommodate the guest in a warm manner.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort Lagoa AzulManager replied in an hour

    Dear Madame, Thank you very much for you feedback and staying at our resort. We will make sure that the front desk staff will be groomed accordingly. We regret the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your feedback once again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 26 Oct

    It is a decent hotel.pool is good .rooms r old but ok.food is good.no wifi in room.located close to bagga and north goa beaches.good if room rate less ..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort Lagoa AzulManager replied in 9 hours

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback and staying at our resort

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 26 Oct

    Goa's La-la land! I had booked this resort about 3 months in advance before our trip & would read their ratings in travel booking portals at least one day in a week to confirm that I had made the rig

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort Lagoa AzulManager replied in a day

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback and staying at our resort.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Oct

    By any chance if you reach there little early, and you want an early check-in then hotel staff will treat you like a begger. They will not even talk to you. No information is given. Cleaning staff is

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Resort Lagoa AzulManager replied in an hour

    Dear Sir, Thank you very much for feedback and staying at our resort. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you at our resort. upon checking the details of your stay it was noticed that we had a full house on the 23rd Night and did not had rooms for early check in but the room was given to you before 12 noon, two hours before the check in time. We make sure that all our guest get the rooms upon check in if the rooms are available. We treat our guest like God and make sure that all the guest have a pleasant stay with us. There was no hot water supply for your room was due to a breakage of a pipe supplying the hot water. But we made sure that the job was done in the stipulated period. Our rooms are always cleaned daily and linen is changed appropriately. We thank you once again for your feedback.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved