Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Stone Water Eco Resort

Karma WoodHouse,Santarem Beach Issorcim Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos34 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Guest room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Reception
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Swimming Pool
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 May
atStone Water Eco Resort
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhavesh Patellocation are wide area of property is major plus. however we had multiple experiences of unprofessional behavior. also had many clear signs like they ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Stone Water Eco Resort
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Swimming Pool
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Safe
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Bar
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • CCTV
    • ATM / Banking
    • Car Rental
    • Activity Centre
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 552 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.4Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 31 Jan

    Hotel has bad room service and no telephone in the rooms. Some like scary place

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Dec

    ABSOLUTELY VERY BAD EXPERIENCE ABOUT OVERALL SERVICE!!!!..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Dec

    location are wide area of property is major plus. however we had multiple experiences of unprofessional behavior. also had many clear signs like they are interested only in celibrity events and destin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Stone Water Eco ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Dear guest, We thank you for sharing a candid review. Although we value your feedback for other guest staying with us, we would like to emphasize that we do not differentiate between free individual travelers and wedding guest as we believe in equality, unfortunately we were unable to live up to your expectations on this particular occasion. we have noted points highlighted by you and assure you appropriate action will be taken on the same. It is constructive feedback such as yours which helps us improve on the grey areas in our products and services.We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused. We do hope you give us another opportunity to showcase our offerings and relive stone water experiences. Regards Franzel

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 14 Dec

    Nice Location

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved