Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Leoney Resort

ozran beach road, vagator, anjuna Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos55 Photos
Travellers Photos21+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Dec
atLeoney Resort
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Mukeshkumar KocharIt was nice. Staff was helpful. Maintained nicely...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Leoney Resort
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Sun Deck
    • Kids' swimming pool
    • Steam bath
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5244 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Dec

    It was nice. Staff was helpful. Maintained nicely.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leoney ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for your review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Dec

    if anybody wants to stay near Anjuna, Vegetor, club cabana and Curlies then this is the best hotel to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leoney ResortManager replied in 4 days

    Thank you for your review.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Dec

    Its really nice resort for the people visiting goa and best part you will visit best 10 beach of goa very near to this resort.and also if you want peace then you then this resort ia best.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leoney ResortManager replied in 6 days

    Thank you for your review.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec

    I booked for three nights at villa. Checking was very smooth. My kids started yelling after seeing big and clean swimming pool. This treap became memorable and best experience because of Leoney re

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leoney ResortManager replied in 10 days

    Thank you for your review.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Nov

    We (Me and my wife) had booked this resort for 4 days, we checked-in a little late than the usual timing to which the resort staff happily agreed. Upon arrival we was courteously greeted and been tran

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Leoney ResortManager replied in 15 days

    Thank you for your review.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved