Hotel

Rahi Coral Beach Resort

umtavaddo,calangute-baga circle, calangute, bardez, north goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos17+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atRahi Coral Beach Resort
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajeev GoswamiService is worst rooms are not clean bad experience..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
17Rooms
  • Sun Deck
  • 24 hour security
  • Kids' swimming pool
  • Reception

Location

3.3 / 5172 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
3.2Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.1Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.1Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Aug

Service is worst rooms are not clean bad experience

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 47 times
Rahi Coral Beach ResortManager replied in an hour

We regret for inconvenience. We have updated your feedback. Our front desk manager Keshav will co-ordinate

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 13 Aug

Bf is just bread n butter with tea. and some fruit. washrooms are not good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 73 times
Rahi Coral Beach ResortManager replied in 3 days

Dear Sir, Meals service will be BUFFET SYSTEM. . The menu would be as follows: Breakfast: 1 South Indian dish + 1 North Indian dish + Bread Butter + Tea/Coffee + Jam + Milk + Cereals + Cut Fruits

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 3 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Jul

staffs were helpful, but only issue is the hotel looks very old, painting should be done.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
Rahi Coral Beach ResortManager replied in 3 days

Hello Sir, thank you for coming over and staying with us to share your valuable feedback with us. It was delight to host you at our property & my entire team was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at Rahi Coral Beach Resort. We look forward to your next visit.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jul

Want to give 0 to room service...rooms are not proper

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 919 times
Rahi Coral Beach ResortManager replied in 13 days

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been bought to the attention of the concerned department. “Rahi Coral Beach Resort” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved