Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Rahi Coral Beach Resort

umtavaddo, calangute-baga circle, calangute, bardez, north goa Goa India 403516
View on Map
Hotelier Photos32 Photos
Travellers Photos150+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atRahi Coral Beach Resort
74%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant Pachorigood looking hotal and good location and very clean..Read All Reviews
₹ 3500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Rahi Coral Beach Resort
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    50Rooms
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Wifi
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • Internet Access
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Swimming Pool
    • Reception
    • CCTV
    • 24 hour security
    • Lobby
    • Room Service
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Charging points
    • Sun Deck
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 5285 Reviews
    74%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    3.3Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Feb

    good looking hotal and good location and very clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Feb

    good sarvice and fast sarvice nice looking hotal and room is very clean

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 14 Feb

    Worst experience because of bedbugs... we changed rooms every day but it is of no use. The service ****... swimming pool was not clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rahi Coral Beach ResortManager replied in 20 hours

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been brought to the attention of the concerned department. “Rahi Coral Beach Resort” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 11 Feb

    Nearby to calngute, but food service n room service poor, room amenities also consider as average. Not satisfied with this hotel.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Rahi Coral Beach ResortManager replied in 3 days

    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We regret to know that you were disappointment with our services and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We truly value the opinions of our customers and providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed your issues and it has been brought to the attention of the concerned department. “Rahi Coral Beach Resort” always prioritize the satisfaction of our guests and try to do it's best to provide our guest exceptional customer service . We invite you to visit us again, and give us another opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved