Hotel

Coco Beach Village

coco beach, nerul, bardez, north goa. Goa India 403114
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atCoco Beach Village
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant Maskevery very bad experience with this hotel. i really want to suggest you dont book this hotel. charges more..pathetic service..no help from any manager..Read All Reviews
₹ 1915₹ 2575per room per night
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total2 rooms for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • Safe
  • Outdoor Activities

Location

3.4 / 510 Reviews
90%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.1Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
2.9Location
4.1Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

very very bad experience with this hotel. i really want to suggest you dont book this hotel. charges more..pathetic service..no help from any managers. applying more charges when you will check out.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 2 times
Coco Beach VillageManager replied in 12 hours

Mr. Prashant has checked in the room before noon and he was not happy with the room because rooms is not with 3 rd bed as per the booking accepted by you we have provided all the services to his satisfaction however we one k.m away from the public transport

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Feb
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jan

It is situated at a scary place, hotel looks like that too, rooms are quite scary but if you are staying more persons in a same room then its not an issue, ohh my god, those paintings, how they scare

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
Coco Beach VillageManager replied in 15 days

The above guest has booked 2 Ac deluxe I have interacted with them and i remember the guest madam Renuka Patel .. you may also like to take views from her and expressed that they will visit again however their is scope of improvement and act on it

Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 11 Nov
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 973 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 16 Oct

Rooms were clean and hygienic. Staff members were quite cooperative even when I checked in at 3:00 am in the morning. I feel location is a bit disappointment as it's quite inaccessible from main road.

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 986 times
Coco Beach VillageManager replied in 4 months

Tatos coco Bach village can be located 8 K M from Panaj City and 2 K.M from Candoli Beach road and also you can search on Googel Map it is therefore suggested to furnish Mob. of guesl so as to guide them accordingly however we ways believe the scope for improvement

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved