Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Coco Beach Village

coco beach, nerul, bardez, north goa. Goa India 403114
View on Map
Hotelier Photos11 Photos
Travellers Photos6+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 20 Oct
atCoco Beach Village
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Prashant Maskevery very bad experience with this hotel. i really want to suggest you dont book this hotel. charges more..pathetic service..no help from any manager..Read All Reviews
₹ 1921
    Sub Total2 rooms for 3 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Goa
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    6Rooms
    • Safe
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 510 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Aug

    very very bad experience with this hotel. i really want to suggest you dont book this hotel. charges more..pathetic service..no help from any managers. applying more charges when you will check out.

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Coco Beach VillageManager replied in 12 hours

    Mr. Prashant has checked in the room before noon and he was not happy with the room because rooms is not with 3 rd bed as per the booking accepted by you we have provided all the services to his satisfaction however we one k.m away from the public transport

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 23 Jan

    It is situated at a scary place, hotel looks like that too, rooms are quite scary but if you are staying more persons in a same room then its not an issue, ohh my god, those paintings, how they scare

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Coco Beach VillageManager replied in 15 days

    The above guest has booked 2 Ac deluxe I have interacted with them and i remember the guest madam Renuka Patel .. you may also like to take views from her and expressed that they will visit again however their is scope of improvement and act on it

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 11 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 973 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved